mullach ide, ii hope you didnt leave the tap running to avoid freezing, my sympathy towards you right now would depend on wheteher you did or not
[quote=“The Runt”]Ha ha ye sad cunts in your third world cities.
You know what I do with water? I flush my toilet with it.[/QUOTE]
It’s a third world country. This country is a shit heap and I’ll add to that shit heap when I go for my next dump in the middle of the road.
With the big freeze now behind us i can confirm that the Jeep:thumbsup: came through the whole frightening ordeal unscathed,its a marvellous machine:clap:
if on your travels, especially late at night say after closing time, you happen to venture on some gobshite making a shit on the road, pretend its a badger
Maybe the disease infested urban tenament slums you live in are a shit heap, but out in the country with our clean air, proper sanitation and running water it’s a great place.
mullach ide, ii hope you didnt leave the tap running to avoid freezing, my sympathy towards you right now would depend on wheteher you did or not
HBV. the fact that I am not a retard would prevent me from doing something as ridiculous as that. On the road at 5.45am this morning without my nice hot shower to send me on my way.:mad::mad::mad:
No fun for the other half trying to get kids out to school either.
How wrong you have it.
Jaysus that wind is fierce. My cheeks were so numb when I got in this morning I was talking like I’d just spent an hour at the dentist.
Its a biting wind alright. Tough on the hands. Wouldn’t like to be working outdoors in that now.
I’d say a few of the naysayers would be glad of a scarf today alright.
I lost my scarf in a drunken rampage on the weekend. :mad:
I too lost my scarf recently. Perhaps there is a plot against scarf wearers afoot :rolleyes:
I lost mine in a game of Acey Duecey
The Dunph is behind this.
I still have my scarf, she’s a right job, been with me for nigh on 4 years now, GAP’s finest. I still can’t get over that mong wearing a scarf in his Beamer the other day though. Fucking wrong.
My one was a GAP job too. Oh the memories. I think someone may have recovered it for me though. I’m waiting to see it first hand for confirmation. Would be some result. And would also exonerate the Dunph in light of Julio’s slanderous accusation.
Heavy rain and high winds are causing flooding throughout Cork, with motorists having to contend with surface water and slush, as well as icy conditions in higher areas.
There are reports of localised flooding near Blackpool and Waterfall as rising temperatures and heavy rains take their toll.
Yesterday’s snow and ice has been washed away in many city areas - with uncollected recycling bags impeding traffic in many areas.
A 40-strong platoon of soldiers has been dispatched to Skibbereen in west Cork after Cork County Council requested military help ahead of any expected deluge.
With the ground remaining extremely cold, there are concerns it would not be able to absorb substantial rainfall.
Trees and fallen cables are also causing problems, with garda saying road conditions in Cobh are still dangerous.
Flight schedules are back to normal at Cork Airport, with passengers being asked to check in as normal for departures.
Roads still dangerous in some counties
Meanwhile, garda in Clonmel say streets in the town are still quite icy.
Two car accidents occurred on the Ballyclerihan road this morning, and garda say the road from Darcy’s Cross to Fethard is still slippery, and advise caution.
In Inistioge in Co Kilkenny, a car overturned shortly after 5am due to the icy road conditions.
In Donegal, icy footpaths, estates and side roads are still a danger in areas, but main roads are clear.
Poor Fuckers in Cork getting it again.
Hope Link got home okay. Was he on today?
[quote=“Julio Geordio”]Heavy rain and high winds are causing flooding throughout Cork, with motorists having to contend with surface water and slush, as well as icy conditions in higher areas.
There are reports of localised flooding near Blackpool and Waterfall as rising temperatures and heavy rains take their toll.
Yesterday’s snow and ice has been washed away in many city areas - with uncollected recycling bags impeding traffic in many areas.
A 40-strong platoon of soldiers has been dispatched to Skibbereen in west Cork after Cork County Council requested military help ahead of any expected deluge.
With the ground remaining extremely cold, there are concerns it would not be able to absorb substantial rainfall.
Trees and fallen cables are also causing problems, with garda saying road conditions in Cobh are still dangerous.
Flight schedules are back to normal at Cork Airport, with passengers being asked to check in as normal for departures.
Two car accidents occurred on the Ballyclerihan road this morning, and garda say the road from Darcy’s Cross to Fethard is still slippery, and advise caution.
In Inistioge in Co Kilkenny, a car overturned shortly after 5am due to the icy road conditions.
In Donegal, icy footpaths, estates and side roads are still a danger in areas, but main roads are clear.
Hope Link got home okay. Was he on today?[/QUOTE]
God hates Cork.
And we all know why that is.
That shower of green bastards fucking us over again, still, its only Cork.
Hope Link got home okay. Was he on today?
Pretty sure he was on alright.
[quote=“Julio Geordio”]Heavy rain and high winds are causing flooding throughout Cork, with motorists having to contend with surface water and slush, as well as icy conditions in higher areas.
Hope Link got home okay. Was he on today?[/QUOTE]
Im the finest,the only way the jeep:thumbsup: could turn over is if somebody flipped it with a crane,passed the turned over vehicle on the way to work this morning,i hope the poor cunt driving it was a dwarf or hes fairly smashed up somewhere this minute,the car was squashed.Roads like glass around home,this thaw is taking a while…