The Wuhan Clan - Tony Holohan's Having a House Party

Super spreader… Like @BarneyCurley’s Ma.

Shannondoc covers north Tipp too.:mask:

Oooft. Heavy artillery fire.

Time to blow the bridge between Ballina and Killaloe and keep infection out of Tipp. Thank god for the natural barrier that is lough Derg.

can we not just blow up tipp and keep the infection out of ireland

Dublin is kinda making a shite of that for us currently.

by dublin you mean @Batigol

And Mary Lous youngster.

Tipp is clear of infection, repeat, Tipp is clear of infection.

Clare is unclean… also it is infected.

A family of a Garda based in Shannon swabbed last night, they were treated by the doctor the other evening after one of them are believed to be showing symptoms of a heavy cold.

Shipman?

Nope. Closer to home.

The IT are living rent free in Paddys head.

While SF do the exact same in everyone else’s.
We are on the precipice of a national emergency in health in this country and this is what passes for news.

You want more hysterical articles about the Corona Virus?

“They’re living rent free in your head.”

“No they’re living rent free in your head.”

“No… they’re living rent free in your head.”

“No…”

Gas cunts.

SF have no need to live rent free with that number of properties

A case of GP and if there was a case of a guard would throw up potentially worrying scenarios.

Would the other guards in the station be told to self isolate? Would the GP surgery be out of bounds and the staff also told to self isolate?

Both of these resources (garda and GPs) are already very stretched in rural areas. Could they be left without health and policing services?