The Wuhan Clan - Tony Holohan's Having a House Party

Except when theyā€™re swanning around the Crescent Shopping Centre with their big thinker heads on them.

7 new casesā€¦:astonished:

Sin Ć©. Been nice knowing some of ye

Where are you seeing that, pal?

Rte

The novelty will start to peel off this nowā€¦looks like they failed to diagnose the lad in Corkā€¦

If I get it Iā€™m coming to give you a big kiss

Shut everything down for a fortnight lads, close up shop. Weā€™ll be OK for 2 weeks and itā€™ll stop the spread

Heard this evening that the doctor in the case up here went for a test when he got back and it showed up negative

Is it in Cork?

Riddled with it.

Itā€™s a better version

The symptoms dont manifest themselves straight away. The virus needs to grow.

Which makes me think the vaccine that succeesa will be targeting the growth of the virus to prevent it.

Fuck it, Iā€™m as good as dead. I shook hands with loads of lads down in Fota today and thatā€™s owned by the Chinese

The Coronavirus showing its Corkness.

Fuck this Iā€™m smearing myself head to toe in my own shite & loading my pump action shotgun.

If the corona virus was from cork weā€™d be grand, it wouldnt go north of mallow or west of bandon.

Thatā€™s surely it for St Patrickā€™s Day now.

And we letting thousands of Italians swan in here over the next few daysā€¦ :man_shrugging: