The Wuhan Clan - Tony Holohan's Having a House Party

Surely we are not far away from this here. Cancel rates etc for a few months

Does this lad needs to have the headpiece on

Is this @Dziekanowski on rte one now.

RTE and their match stick men.

Itā€™s a simple as that lads. Step out of the line and thereā€™s no more coronavirus. Unrale.

Missed it. What did he say? Canā€™t have enough cuts about them. I think it was AIB who were bullish last week over their 1.1 billion profits.

Harris looks like death warmed up.

Referenced 2008 and how they were bailed out and that they need to cop on and do the right thing now

I will consider voting FG for the first time ever after that swipe against the banks from harris

Eddie is a wanker

Eddie is a bit of a headcase

Pie in the sky stuff from this fella.

Iā€™d rather that lad stayed in America

I hope Eddie stays in New York.

Leave him be

What did he say? The wind is playing havoc with my satellite dish

This has turned into a farce

Go home yank

Was that one slow or was that my dish again?

Jaysus Hazel.