The Wuhan Clan - Tony Holohan's Having a House Party

You OK hun?

Yerra

I’m haunted by the idea of dead bodies piled up in the streets. Bandage will push a wheelbarrow, overloaded with the infected. The likes of you and I will scamper from abandoned building to abandoned building, desperately scavenging for bread and buckfast while Simon Harris and Leo Varadkar quaff champagne in Leinster House. When we try to complain they’ll remind us of the Birmingham Bombing.

I thought you were only here a few weeks?

Ah well, we had a good auld run lads. May god help and protect ye

Abandon Cork

What’s with all these schools going to Italy on midterm?

Did you not get the memo.

The boom is back.

You are on the money generally but the big problem is…noone is going to take responsibility in the interim government.

The little bastards aren’t too worried about their carbon footprint when there’s a jolly to Italy on the cards.

The blazers in the IRFU will sort out the young lad from Wicklow
Game will go ahead

It’s here. To be confirmed soon in the media.

:disappointed:

What sort of a name is “Richel” ?

The govt said they are pulling the game without taking to the IRFU. Hah!

Anyone who voted blueshirt should demand a second chance to vote against them

You weren’t too worried about the carbon footprint on your trip to Lake Garda :grinning:

traitors

absolute traitors

No. But I wasn’t crying about the planet either.

The whole house of cards will come tumbling down if the cash from the Italy game doesn’t come through.