Things I learned today (Part 1)

He could do that too

What box?

Are you running iptv boss. If not then you can start from scratch (which probably leaves you in a better position) you can download the app there (stb app) contact the iptv lad. Youll6 get a code to input. It’s a game changer. 4k odd channels. 4k tv. VIDNo issues with freezing . Shop around for different prices. My lad is a bit more expensive (€20 a month) but at the same ti e I had no issues when last year when the providers blocked all the codes.

20 a month :flushed::flushed:

Porn is still expensive

Yea but like I said, during the semi crisis last year, I sailed through it

So is being a tight cunt apparently

Don’t mind them lads mike

I dont mind anyone these days kid. Life is for living. I try not to offend anyone any more. Just having a bit if craic is all. But talk to @Copper_pipe if your interested. No better man to sort you out. If his man cant help you and you’re prepared to spend a bit extra, pm me and I’ll get you the details

I won’t refuse any mans money.

I lost you at “A”

No surprise there. If my post doesn’t have the word table in it, you probably switch off

Is that Berlin there @iron_mike ?

They saw him coming

Bang is sound.

These bucks are giving you awful grief tonight @iron_mike.Did I miss something while I was away?

Couldn’t tell you boss

Ah they’re not. They’re just a tight shower of Limerick cunts who cant go to the pub tonight and are taken it out on me

Enda McNulty was Ireland’s mental strength coach for the last two rugby world cups. Or did I dream that? By god.

Explains a lot.