Gway ya bolloxđ
Tbh never heard of it
If you think back to early primary school, there was like a gloopy paste you painted over the top of a picture to stick it to another picture or wall. Was the way they used to stick up advertising on billboards too.
Can be very creative but also temporary enough that if you get sick of it, can take it off with not much effort
Full building one
Get ya ( feckin last one is unreal)
Whereâs that ? Beyond savage
Same really as wallpaper paste?
Fergie was sacked
Thatâs an unreal job. Fair play.
All to do with the paint
Bryce Dallas Howard is Ron Howardâs daughter.
Youâve a fine schteady hand.
Jaysus, thought that would be common enough knowledge, since her debut in The Village. Sheâs directing Mandalorian episodes now as well.
Never saw the Village. First noticed here in The Help but never made the link. I was thrown by the âDallasâ part of the name.
That Limerick have some motif or symbol on their Jerseys. I did not know this.
I havenât checked it out yet I am going g to wait until Sunday and see if I can make it out.
The was a tramway service in Cork in the 1920s
Sanded obviously but door was fecked, no oil stain/ varnish etc on it in over 10 years , as Iâd paint leftover suited me and the landlord chap
Correct and trains ran through the city up to the early 70s from memory ( across a bridge ( which at one time rise up) to Kent station
There are approximately 160 bursae in the human body
Immunology professor Kingston Mills lost his place in the olympic marathon of 1984 to John Treacy
Easy to pull off and less chance of any paint on my gloves to smear the glass,also you have to bend the brush more on the corners to fill point