The Bandit was from Texarkana in the movie. Had to get the beer to Atlanta.
I’ve only heard it used along with cunt and wanker
You’re thinking of invertebrate.
Puffins and penguins can drink seawater. They have a gland that filters the salt from their blood.
One for @Bandage
Jade O’Dowda and Callum O’Dowda’s grandfather sang pretty Irish girl on Darby O’Gill and the little people
Is this what Abraham Lincoln invented the internet for?
The person in charge of sound for the Will Smith movie ‘King Richard’ was called Richard King.
Gigi Buffons son plays for Czech Republic
@gman is a red man
Mark Hughes is managing Carlisle United
I am a xennial
Hate this shite terminology of the media. Had to take a pic of an article in the Sunday Times for anyone struggling to some to terms with this generation X that Z and the fecking other.
In my day it was so much easier, people were in their 30s 40s etc
Me too.We’re fuckin blessed.
Van Morrison wrote “Gloria”
Given that he first became famous for singing that song, tis’ hardly a surprise that he wrote it?
G.L.O.R.I.A Gloria??
Who else could have written it?
It may have been a voice activated post lads. Did you mean he ‘rode’ her @Massey ?
30 matchdays into this season’s Fine Fare Scottish Premier Division championship, the leading goal scorer is Dundee United’s Sam Dalby on just 13 goals.
Emma Bunton’s ma’s from Ferns.
Ah jaysus. She announced that on stage winning an IMRA award in the mid 90’s with the Spice Girls. You must be an awful young lad!