Celtic known for child abuse, Man Utd domestic abuse. Whatâs the Barcelona link?
How?
brolin was the key man in that team⌠Larson was only a young upstart but was like a force of nature when he came on
The man who raped and murdered Marilyn Rynn in Tolka River Park in December 1995, David Lawler, is a first cousin of Larry Murphy
I had the privilege of seeing him against Watford at Old Trafford. I bought the white Aig jersey at the time in the megastore with his name on the back of it. He came on and scored along with Ronaldo and Rooney.
Celtic had good links with United. Not so much Barcelona. Real Madrid tbf to them at the time offered players after thr Munich disaster.
What?
The Irish man utd fans trying to make some link between Manchester Reds and Glasgow hoops ![]()
Manchester Celtic was put forward as a name afrer the transformation from Newton Heath LYR. Didnât have a protestant manager until Ferguson⌠donât you support a club that was founded by an Orangeman?
Lolz ![]()
I donât practice any religion so itâs not important to me when i watch my English team of choice.
But who knew Man Utd had a no protestant stance until Alec Ferguson arrived. Given that he wasnât the first Scotch manager they had who played for Rangers, thats a very surprising stat. Fair play to you for doing a deep dive on the religious denomination of all the clubs managers. Did you do this as part of your decision process when choosing man utd at 6 or 7?
The Pavlovâs dog of footix on here throwing shade ![]()
I never knew Liverpool was founded by orange order
No surer way to to get you involved in footixing then to throw shade at Man Utd
Sorry, I thought thatâs what you were getting at. No, I started supporting United after the 94 fa cuo final and seeing Cantona.
Wait. The president of Everton⌠the so called Catholic club in Liverpool, founded LFC?![]()
George best was in the orange order ffs.
I couldnât give a bollix either way. Trying to link utd to the pedo Glasgow celtic was just amusing is sll.
Gas cunts.
Catholic or protestant gas?

He admits to throwing stones at our lads up north as a young lad. But to be fair to him he always said there should be a united Ireland.