Things that are right

Well that went without saying. I look forward to getting a look at it too.

Eh? She’s a vacuous, plastic Proddy bitch.

Again, I’m not arguing with you over that mate.

And yet she doesnt get it out for the lads judging by the pics

I thought that was the point of playboy?

I walked Grafton st and Stephens green this afternoon. The weather was wonderful and it was very relaxing after a hard morning. What a great city when the sun shines!

Curry chips after a feed of beer, or roast beef sambo’s lashed with salt!

Real ones don’t just hang there like that, way too round aswell.

I prefer those ones to saggy real ones then… But you do get the occasional class perky real pair!

throw up a pic please glas.

[quote=“glasagusban, post: 165387”]

But you do get the occasional class perky real pair![/quote]

Your ma doesn’t count.

Getting tax back. There’s a feeling of ‘free money’ from it.

Same goes when you clear your credit card. Recently paid a few grand off mine and promptly went and blew a load of money on new threads.

Also, in respect of Rosie above - she’s looking well but she’s obviously had some work done. Preferred her looking more natural.

The old man refusing to go into mass when he saw there were a few gombeen Fine Gael politicians collecting outside. Admirable.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wwkejeb5mls
eature=share

Enda Kenny checking his Facebook account in the front row at a speech given by the head of the paedo club.

he was checking his facebook during the all ireland?

He replaced the 6310?

:lol: :lol: