Things that are right

Racing pundit John McCririck today said he is to sue Channel 4 for £3m (€3.7m) claiming the broadcaster axed him from its racing coverage because he was too old.

Ferrero rocher.

McCricrick is a Very very strange man.

When we were about ten or eleven we were racing with my mates dad who had a couple of runners. He was above in the stand so my mate asked him had he any tips. He told us to fuck off. now I don’t bandy the word about, saving it for special cases, but the man is an utter cunt.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=pawKhaEURqg

Who, your mate’s Dad?

:slight_smile: was waiting for that but I couldn’t be bothered to rephrase it. I hope the lawyers rob the fucker blind.

check your mail flatty.

:lol: :popcorn:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b3XGn0_FDkU
ns=fb

The last one is the best. He comes across as a bit of a cunt

To give the cunt credit, at least he has come out and laughed at himself. I heard on the wireless this morning that he owns a llama farm with his partner-nowt as strange as folk I suppose.

Would be a decent bet to be part of the #Jimwillfixitcrew

THE anti-smoking campaign group ASH Ireland today welcomed reports that new legislation to ban smoking in cars with children could be introduced later this year.
The draft legislation has been approved by health minister James Reilly and it will see both passengers and drivers face large fines for smoking in a commercial or private vehicle carrying children under the age of 16.

That’s horseshit and surely can’t be legal.

from July it will be legal, suggested €3,000 fine (now that’s a cough softener)

For the week that’s in it. The best song ever likely to be written about Aengus MacGrianna.

Twix Caramel Slices.

Pineapples.

Yer man’s voice who does the “Congratulations…you have been selected…” thing when you accidentally click one of those pop-up links on an illegal sports stream.