Things that are right

[quote=“chewy louie, post: 830728, member: 1137”]Sitting on the couch at home watching Dumb and Dumber while drinking a cup of tea at midday of a Thursday.

This working craic is for mugs[/quote]

Have you any annual leave left for the replay?

No, have 5 days left and need pretty much all of them for Christmas. Have booked to fly to Dublin on the Saturday morning and back on the Sunday for the replay.

Had two return flights booked for this week, Tuesday night out of Dublin and Thursday out of Shannon. If they had won I would have stayed til Thursday alright but after a week in Santa Ponsa on the beer along with Sunday in Dublin and all day Monday I felt it was best to spend the rest of the week relaxing and drying out.

I thought I would be climbing the walls last night surprisingly enough I slept quite well

Gun laws

http://www.thefreekick.com/board/data/avatars/m/0/112.jpg?1360437514
[SIZE=4]GmanWell-Known Member[/SIZE]
New
being told to apologise to the company owner for the way I spoke to him. by his son, who is a director, who is younger than me and stone cold useless. Despite not actually saying or doing anything wrong. started talking to the boss and he hadnt a clue what I was on about. this fucking place. :mad:

No more Mammy O’Rourke in the Dail.

http://www.irishtimes.com/news/politics/o-rourke-says-she-will-not-stand-again-for-the-d%C3%A1il-1.1525453

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZ_7br_3y54

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U5H_KkWAKM0

O’Neills as Harlequinns kit makers. Finally rousing themselves from their GAA niche …

Haven’t they done the romania jerseys for a while now??

Possibly, my knowledge of Romanian sport is sketchy enough.

I saw one on Ebay, that’s how I know. Timofte, Silvio Lung, Gigi Becali, Hagi, Petrescu, Ceaucescu and some excellent porn stars is about my depth of knowledge on that nation.

:clap::clap::clap:

What a blast from the past.

One of my favourite Pulp songs also

What a blast from the past.

One of my favourite Pulp songs also[/quote]

:D:D
Cracker bud. :clap:

This was quality too in fairness.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P842Tmi6lrc

[quote=“Fran, post: 831539, member: 110”]

One of my favourite Pulp songs also[/quote]

Pulp were right. They produced some class songs over those few years. Different Class was exactly as the title suggested.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WV_dHI5Ti2Y

Cavani giving his jersey to a diasabled fan after the game just like he said he would before hand :clap::clap::clap:

Beautiful pictures… The people’s sport :clap:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mg--0vqxk8Q

[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 832824, member: 1796”]Cavani giving his jersey to a diasabled fan after the game just like he said he would before hand :clap::clap::clap:

Beautiful pictures… The people’s sport :clap:
Nice of him. But why did he announce it beforehand? That seems unnecessary. There was probably another disabled fan that heard that and was gutted when the jersey went elsewhere.

Getting two tickets for the All Ireland in the post this morning

I hope you don’t get as much abuse as I did over then Massey

Sure its the only game I go to all year who would begrudge me

Having accidentally slept in the brother’s gaff, I rang the good lady, to find that herself and the little lady had slept in. Out the door and onto a bus in the time it takes Tase to flip flop, I met the good lady on her way to the dart, dropped her off, dropped the little lady off at creche and was inside an Irish times with a fry in front of me by about 9.15. Top fucking dog!