Things that are right

What do you call a roaster from Tipperary?

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1032583, member: 1517”]The Prank is very Right. :smiley:
The apes buying it are incredibly wrong! :oops:

Asking for directions :smiley:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TK8iSuBvMp4
Gratuitous humiliation of obviously decent people.

[QUOTE=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 1032608, member: 2533”]Yes.

What do you call a roaster from Tipperary?[/QUOTE]

Correct answer: A posh cunt

[QUOTE=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 1032608, member: 2533”]Yes.

What do you call a roaster from Tipperary?[/QUOTE]
Your sister?

Duffys… on a Tuesday, in October

jesus… what did you have for lunch?

Did you shite since?

[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 1032616, member: 686”]Duffys… on a Tuesday, in October

jesus… what did you have for lunch?

Did you shite since?[/QUOTE]
Twas grand, Beef was delicious.

Yes, “beef”

The Beef Farmer is my bread & butter.

My most treasured record.

[ATTACH=full]1880[/ATTACH]

[QUOTE=“Fagan ODowd, post: 1036289, member: 706”]My most treasured record.

[ATTACH=full]1880[/ATTACH][/QUOTE]
The Golden Gate Bridge. Neither golden nor a gate. A massive let down.

Club Wembley

A proper way to watch a match:pint:

The long weekend.

make up sex

Ecstasy tablets.

Lads on here would be more familiar with made up sex.

The Bank Holiday weekend either.

Time to move this to the things that are wrong thread yet?

Nothing like Traught beach to clear the head…

No. The long weekend, mate.