Things that are right

Fuck sake Flatty, I can read the post code under the post it now.

Ah here. :persevere:

Without giving the personal details what was it that Flatthew posted anyway?!

that looks like a lovely area judging by google earth

name,address and bank details

Can you see that neighbour of his with the big tits?

no, some road though, like something in south dublin, he must be loaded altogether

Acknowledgement letter for his swim and thanks to the lads on here who donated.

You should have stayed away for another few days @flattythehurdler

Did he out you in all of this confusion @balbec

Nope

I’ve had 7 slices of brown bread today. The shit that just came out of me was exquisite.

There is nothing right about that.

You’d be better off growing a penis and having a 3rd pint every now and again then to be bragging about that shite.

Earned a popular link there.

You’re just pandering to the masses, you’re like tfk’s Deise Springsteen now.

Sonia O’Sullivan could be retrospectively awarded World Championship gold medals after Chinese athletes admitted doping.

Just saw a very fat woman with one of the most beautiful faces I have ever seen

This post, teetering on 9 likes as it was, is pure likebait - but goshdangit if it didn’t sucker me in!

I’m giving this a like.

Too kind