Things that are right

Heading to Munich for 3 nights on the beer!

There is a homely cafe called ‘Nana’s Kitchen’ in Nobber in meath. It is a homely cafe type place as you would expect. This is their towel holder in the jacks.

The wife has been struck down with laryngitis​:triumph::triumph:

We you in filling that vending machine?

An oldie but a goldie.

I love the way @Gilbertine drops in every few weeks and pulls the place back into line with his hard hitting truths.

Did you ever hear of @The_Dublin_Bay_Prawn

No, sounds like a cunt though.

He used to call in every Friday and set the place straight.

It was a little tradition of his.

Dancing Queen getting a good blast at a wedding.

Having a decent but not too serious row with your life partner to engineer an exit from a wedding where you don’t know many people at a reasonable hour but where you’ve still availed of a decent number of drinks at the free bar.

How does this pan out? Something public?

Was she in on it?

Absolutely not, pal. We’re a very private partnership.

I don’t think so pal as I had a go at her for being slow at the rounds.

@ClarkeyCat 's boss is here and I have put in an excellent word for him.

Aside from all that I’m getting pissed here on free G&T. Excited about Davy etc. Love you all loads.

Geeez lads!! Ye fucking accountants :beers:
Nutters. Too a man. How do ye do it.
A WEDDING!! With a GIRL. WOWZER.

Ella enchanted is a great film to watch with the kids. Just opened a beer and contemplating lighting the fire.

Make sure you light it in the fireplace, now.

I knew there was a flaw. I had the petrol ready and everything.