Things that are right

eek

This needs to be moved to the things that are wrong thread.

While doing a bit of research on a hotel in lanzarotte I found this on tripadvisor. Good to know.

Get out and have a look at the moon tonight lads. It’s savage.

It’s been outstanding all week. I drove from the west on Tuesday and it was mesmerizing the whole way to Dublin.

Italian rescuers finding ten people alive in the hotel after the avalanche.

Ah that’s fantastic. One minute your on your holidays, probably having the time of your life, the next your buried in snow. Life is fucked up

Ian Paisley Jrs article about Martin McGuinness in the Belfast Telegraph…

Throwing out a pair of boxer shorts. Acknowledging that they are too old/worn and that your bollox deserves better.

Socks also

I conduct an underpants audit once a year.

How often would ye throw out yer favourite wanking jocks, lads? I get very attached to mine, slight pun intended.

wanking jocks?

Yes, mate.

i dont understand & maybe im an oddball but are wanking jocks a specific paid of underpants that one would wear when wanking?

Comfortable worn in ones. If you’re settling in for a good session.

@feck_it

Would your missus play any part in this charade?