That’s brilliant news all round.
Finally, a judge not afraid to tell these fucking arseholes trying to get handy pay outs to fuck off. After last weeks Jambon man getting 20k and the gobshite one who hit her knee off the leg of a table getting the same, good to see not all these cunts get it as easy.
although a search history on his name shows he still has given out some big sums to other clowns
Could have went into the things that are wrong or the what the hell is wrong with people threads but think this is a good home for this story…
I agree @locke, I think this is the appropriate thread for that story.
That is why I posted that story in the post directly above yours…
Roxana Pach is a tough looking bird and skankhole is a great word.
Nobody? 2/3rds of the Ardree is already in County Kilkenny.
Maybe Groarke was in a bad mood that week but fair play to him. Thoroughly sensible decisions.
Used to stay there years ago when we were on block release doing the Chartered courses with Heggo.
Later myself and @ciarancareyshurlingarmy 's brother used to have a handy mileage number in Waterford and often stayed there.
In fairness Groarke and linnane are normally fairly rational
Oh right Ted
Fair play to those lads
The magic compo roundabout hasn’t stopped entirely
http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/courts/jogger-who-injured-his-hand-after-tripping-over-a-hole-awarded-60k-35604012.html
My springer Oscar is after biting the head clean off a bird in the back garden…hope it belongs to the neighbour.
Went for a few pints with my father last night (70 next birthday)
Some lad followed him into the jacks and made a grab for him, my father panned him out, came back out, sat down beside me and said nothing.
A mate came down to me and told me what had happened, so I asked MI Snr what it was all about to which he replied “ah some row we had in the 60’s, it’s sorted now” . Old school
That never happened.
Violence won’t solve anything.
I don’t know, it got yerman to let go of him anyway.
The dog at the home place came strutting in to the yard the other day with a rabbit in his mouth. He did a parade of the yard, head held aloft with pride and tail wagging in a stately manner, before retiring to one of the lawns with his prize for an afternoon of dismemberment. This fella would be no match for his predecessor and is generally fairly useless in the hunting department, but there are high hopes that this represents a turning point in the Great Rabbit War of Phattland
Went for a few pints with my father last night (70 next birthday)
Some lad followed him into the jacks and made a grab for him, my father panned him out, came back out, sat down beside me and said nothing.
A mate came down to me and told me what had happened, so I asked MI Snr what it was all about to which he replied “ah some row we had in the 60’s, it’s sorted now” . Old school
Tell him to watch his back, that murder in Kilgarvan was a long running feud too.