Things that are right

I will indeed. I’m really looking forward to it

A snowflake felt bad cos he got dropped… Delighted he was sent home with his tae in his mug by the Judge

Waking at 4am, quick reply on TFK and having some Cark cunt seething 7000 miles away.

Gardai out enjoying themselves on a bank holiday weekend instead of chasing after criminals.
As far as I can see this lads crime was having stickers spelling out LOVEBASS on his windscreen. Our hero had himself and his bird peeling them off with their fingernails, it looked like it was no joke. The bucko looked mightily pissed off.

Some thick fucking gard, likely pissed off because the car was legally on the road. Now alienated the driver, his girlfriend and a heap of their pals over nothing.
I enjoy modded cars, they are good for a laugh, and a harmless and relatively creative hobby.
That gard needs a strong word in his ear, though he’d likely be off with stress if someone was mean to him.

You’re assuming a lot from a photo Flatty

He’s wearing a tracksuit, absolutely no sympathy for the scobe.

Knockfierna is lovely .

God forbid.

Why would a Garda assigned to Traffic Corps be “chasing after criminals”. He’s doing his job you ape, you can’t have big fucking letters printed across your windscreen and for good reason.

Fucking hell you’re a bit simple. This is the things that are right thread, I was having a good chuckle at it.

Oh carry on so pal. I’m so fucked today I don’t know what thread I’m in

Im still here @carryharry

You inbred rat…

:grin:

Wanna fight? I’ll gut your black racist heart straight out of your alcoholic chest.

You on the sauce again?

Anytime buddy.

PM me on the location.[quote=“carryharry, post:9162, topic:5856, full:true”]
Wanna fight? I’ll gut your black racist heart straight out of your alcoholic chest.

Let’s do this tonight. You’ve been asking for this.

Still no pm…you’re a coward kid.

Rattled beyond belief.