Things That Are Wrong

Middle aged people living in Clonmel, or @Bandage passing through.

Clonmel

Rough as Bandage’s moderating.

The Armagh coach now quoting “human rights” as justification for the “media blackout”

http://www.irishmirror.ie/news/world-news/blonde-english-teacher-accused-having-4017759

[ATTACH=full]1594[/ATTACH]

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 996138, member: 1533”]http://www.irishmirror.ie/news/world-news/blonde-english-teacher-accused-having-4017759

[ATTACH=full]1594[/ATTACH][/QUOTE]

Wrong thread

Probably. It’s wrong that she’s being prosecuted for sex with a 17 year old male though.

[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 995999, member: 1786”]Showjumping is huge these days with the mega rich teen girls in the US.
I know a guy who sold a show-jumper for 700k to a rich yank for his daughters 21st. He rang him a couple of months later to see how the horse was getting on and was told that she had never ridden the horse as she had changed her mind about her present.[/QUOTE]

Were you able to buy the horse back off Greg LeMond for 300k?

NIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIICCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

I love that the fact that she is blonde is worthy of mention.

Lads putting “attention to detail” in their error ridden CV’s.

A lad taking a day out of his personal holidays from work to volunteer as part of Civil Defence for RDS Horse Show.

The Civil Defence would have been sufficent

or civil defects

My friends ma is dying of cancer. I was supposed to be going with the family to “round the world in 80 days” at the exchange, a lovely theatre since the ra rearranged the furniture. Instead I have to spend the day helping him to move her furniture so she can get a hospital bed into her house. Her deathbed I suspect. :-(.

Thats shite

The Croke Park match day experience 2014.

• shit generic pop music blaring at every available opportunity that only stops when the ref starts play.
  • some cunt with a falcon who is meant to deliver the match day whistle to the ref. Fuck off to Britain’s Got Talent or wherever with stuff like that.
  • That Paddy McKenna chap from RTE doing his best Hector impersonation, needlessly roaring and screeching down the microphone.

Even with the terrible weather it was an absorbing match but Croke Park seems intent on foisting this sanitised, happy-clappy, crap at big games. It’s not the Super Bowl!!

A household name racing driver in America, Tony Stewart, deliberately driving his car at and killing a fellow competitor after he got out of his car to remonstrate with Stewart.

He should have stayed in his car. His own road rage killed him

[media]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uVi21d3HpAg

[QUOTE=“fucked out, post: 998645, member: 1495”]He should have stayed in his car. His own road rage killed him

[media]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uVi21d3HpAg
Fuck!!
Fucking Eejit!
Yer man did seem to alter his line though.
Silly looking cars too

So wrong.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/man-died-after-vibrator-became-4039637