Lets be honest, we’re all fucking hypocrites on here. Sure doesnt farmer love singing a song about the killing of 2 OAPs and 2 children and i find all sorts of inappropriate things funny.
It’s that prick Mickey that took the moral highground though - not me.
We all like inappropriate stuff but that cunt’s carry on in relation to one poster in particular on here was completely cuntish, and actually incredibly weird.
Anyway, I have said my bit. I am not giving that fool any more attention.
[QUOTE=“farmerinthecity, post: 1011896, member: 24”]
but that cunt’s carry on in relation to one poster in particular on here was completely cuntish, and actually incredibly weird.[/QUOTE]
What’s this?
[QUOTE=“farmerinthecity, post: 1011896, member: 24”]It’s that prick Mickey that took the moral highground though - not me.
We all like inappropriate stuff but that cunt’s carry on in relation to one poster in particular on here was completely cuntish, and actually incredibly weird.
Anyway, I have said my bit. I am not giving that fool any more attention.[/QUOTE]
He got the rise out you. Mission accomplished as far as he is concerned. I agree with your post regarding his behaviour. Weird is the word. Wasn’t it an awful pity the iron dome didn’t let one through with his name on it.
He got nicely bitch slapped.
[QUOTE=“Tassotti, post: 1012045, member: 361”]towel head cunt
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rP6U6Hhy_2M
That scumbag behind the wheel deserved what he got. How thick are you not to recognise that? You’re the lad bigging it up about living it up in England? You need to broaden your horizons and open your mind up if you want to make it over there fella.
[QUOTE=“Tassotti, post: 1012045, member: 361”]towel head cunt
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rP6U6Hhy_2M
Good one Tossy mate! That lad in the car got rightly mugged off. Stupid cunt can’t even have a chat. He fairly shat himself and scurried off there. That’s the English for you I suppose. Mugged off, good and proper.
[QUOTE=“Peter G, post: 1012051, member: 1758”]That scumbag behind the wheel deserved what he got. How thick are you not to recognise that? You’re the lad bigging it up about living it up in England? You need to broaden your horizons and open your mind up if you want to make it over there fella.[/QUOTE]stop talking through your hole Peter, these barbarians are taking over here, they need to be stopped, Tommy is a hero, look at what that rat bastard towel head did to him, cunt, I would have given him a slap of a wheel brace across the head, it is not safe for a white man to walk down the street peacefully in a place like tower hamlets, they have taken over cities like Bradford, they need to be stopped and these pinko liberals can go fuck themselves
Just like the south circular road in Dublin.
The barbarians are no longer at the gates. They’re inside them.
That cockney geezer got mugged off good and proper.
England is a powder keg. Years of racism and hate against muslims and Asians in general is going to blow up in their faces someday very soon.
[QUOTE=“Tess Tickle, post: 1012058, member: 2269”]That cockney geezer got mugged off good and proper.
England is a powder keg. Years of racism and hate against muslims and Asians in general is going to blow up in their faces someday very soon.[/QUOTE]
Let’s hope the cunts don’t go swimming across the water looking for refuge here.
you cunts will know it when you are on your knees wearing an orange boiler suit and some cunt about to cut your head off with a blunt knife, you’ll be crying for the ira or the British army then to help you
Is Tommy the lad in the car that got himself mugged off mate? He fairly ran away and shat himself there! Was it a prank or what? Does he out videos of himself getting mugged off up on the Internet for a laugh? Has cunt!
would you get out of your car and take on 100 travellers in the middle of the street in rathkeale you mug? would you fuck
Easy know the boys on here who haven’t left the village since the last school tour. No bit wide at all
Don’t see that shite happening over here pal, England brought this shit on themselves with there imperialism. People are people at the end of the day, it’s organised religions that are the real problem. Secularism is the way to go.
In any case, the one time they do stamp down hard over here is civil unrest. If it starts it will be squashed, and all involved given deterrent level jail time. There was lads in Oldham served five years for barricading a street. Larry murphy didn’t get a whole heap more the cunt.
[QUOTE=“The Most Infamous, post: 1012088, member: 1783”]Don’t see that shite happening over here pal, England brought this shit on themselves with there imperialism. People are people at the end of the day, it’s organised religions that are the real problem. Secularism is the way to go.[/QUOTE]you just don’t get it do you, there was no trouble untill these hardcore nutjobs came on the scene, these cunts want to kill every last single one of us, it will hit hit Ireland too, they bastards have to met head on, fucking roasters and barstoolers on here ridiculing Tommy Robinson, they might laugh now but they’ll know it ten or fifteen years time, when some towel head called Mohammed jalafrezi is taking over East limerick
RTE and Plastic Sheeting shoving cameras in mourning family members faces in Charleville today. FFS… despicable stuff.