Things That Are Wrong

When you take the thread about your wan from Florence & the Machine and this revelation into account you’re probably spot on. You are a man gone wrong.

:o

Flano has spoken, it is what it is

A man gone wrong.

Great phrase.

staunch south east clare phrase, farmer…“by jesus he was a man gone wrong last night”

Quade Cooper’s goalkicking style.

The rugby football term, ‘the captain’s run’.

Sounds horrible. What does it mean? I avoid that sport as much as possible.

The ‘captain’s run’ is the run out / training session at the match venue the day before the game. Ridiculous.

thats pretty gay

Retards

Well Rugby is a majority gay sport. Aren’t the entire Welsh team gay supposedly?

The constant sour auld head on John McIntyre

http://dynimg.rte.ie/00030daf189r.jpg

He’s an odd looking fucker. As well as a Tipp cunt.

He doesn’t have a neck. You won’t win anything with a manager who doesn’t have a neck.

McIntyre is a bit sour alright but as far as Tipp men are concerned he’s not the worst of them.

One of the best examples of a sourpuss is the greyhound trainer Pat Buckley.

Watch the auld puss on him here:

http://images.racingpost.com/2008/Nov/941.jpg

he has a grand appearance

A little bollix in his mid 20s sitting outside The Bailey in tweeds and smoking a pipe while reading a book. Looked like he was nursing a glass of lager. I should have smashed him up with some of the street furniture that was to hand.

Those cunts need a hammering

The fcuking pipe looked ridiculous, WTB. I couldn’t believe what I was seeing to be honest.

is Pat not a Limerick man Dunph?? sure he is from Doon isnt he??
brother of Jimmy, some man boy :clap: