Stop fuckin trying to be smart all the time.
whats up mate, yeah he is the most normal of the lot of them- odd that he went on it
he fucked DB out o gibnys on numerous occasions- the last time a sorry DB put a suit on the next day & went down to plead for leniency
Fixed that for you mate.
cheers mate-spot on about DB & Milan
Give us a ditty there Clarkey
:lol: DB must be some cock, I’d say the entertainment tonight will be recognisable as well.
Everybody stutters one way or the other,
So check out my message to you,
As a matter of fact, don’t let nothin, hold you back,
If the Scatman can do it then so can you.
Everybody’s sayin that the Scatman stutters,
But doesn’t ever stutter when he sings,
But what you don’t know, I’m gonna tell you right now,
That the stutter and the scat is the same thing.
Yo I’m the Scatman.
You’ve got some lovely ditties clarkey
I got outside ditty once. Wasn’t wild about it.
Bandage was aghast last night that the neighbour in the apartment opposite ours didn’t hold the lift for us (even though we hung back so we wouldn’t have to make small talk for 10 seconds).
So Bandage suggested that him, me and Jugs should get bollock naked, knock on their door, then burst in and while two of us pinned the fella down, the other would rape his girlfriend. Jugs then suggested we could tag each other in.
That Universal Social Charge took €60 out of my wages this week. Can’t be fooking right the robbing bastards.
I’m all for anything that would improve lift etiquette.
Here Clarkey and Farmer, stop telling tales that reflect badly on me. You never speak about my good deeds.
some prick robbed my copy of the daily star in the bookies earlier when i went up to place a bet… i wouldnt mind except it contained a free georgia salpa poster that i never even got to examine in detail… also wrong is the the odious column the little bollix from clare davy writes in it every friday…
Ok fair enough. I saw you once give money to the auld one that does be in the 51 collecting for charity.
I also saw you try look up her dress.
Bandage gave me a lovely, tasty burger on Wednesday night.
Bandage rings his mam after football on a Thursday.
Bandage gives money to Concern.
I met a man in a pub earlier that told me he was on holidays with his donkey. I laughed it off only for another man to point out the window at a clapped out white hiace towing a homemade horsebox. There was a donkey wearing a straw hat inside the trailer, no word of a lie. He’s taking him to the beach tomorrow.
The Clarkey and Bandage online banter is old now lads. If ye stop it for a week i’ll promise not to point out what a cock MBB is once for the next week either. Then at the end we’ll all see how we feel about it.
Why don’t ye tight accountant bastards just text each other?