Things That Are Wrong

It was only a matter of time really.

Some of you may remember ClarkeyCat being particularly vocal in the past on here with his disgust at those people who wear runners with their suits.

Well I spotted Clarkey making his way to work this morning and he was doing this exact thing. When I quizzed him on it, he says that he does this now every day.

Its a small man who cant climbdown and admit when he was wrong farmer.

Be careful getting down off that goat so will ya.

what’s that?

the ghost of Sinead O’Connor

:o

[quote=“Arseboxin, post: 98626”]
the ghost of Sinead O’Connor
[/quote]I had a celeb spot of this lady in M&S about 2 months ago. It was awful.

By Anne Sheridan
Published on Wednesday 10 August 2011 08:36

THE MAJORITY of people sent to Limerick Prison for non-payment of fines are turned away at the gates of the Mulgrave Street jail, moments after being delivered to the prison by gardai, it has been confirmed.

A spokesperson for Limerick Prison said many people who are unable to pay fines, or avoid paying them for a range of offences do not feel the full force of the law because jails across the country are at breaking point.
“They’re sent to prison alright, but none of them ever get here. There’s nobody in Limerick Prison serving a sentence for fines today, nor has there been for a long time. They’re automatically turned away,” said the spokesperson.
“The gardai pick them up, and they arrive at the prison, and the numbers are too high to take them. There’s very little scope for first-timers in prison at the moment. It would be hard to find anybody who’s in for a very minor offence now. The main problem with the prisons, aside from the committal rate, is the increased length of sentence over the past 10 years,” said the source.
The Irish Prison Service and the Inspector of Prisons have differed on whether the true bed capacity at Limerick Prison is 185 or 290, which the former state it is.
However, such is the throughput of prisoners from the courts that the daily population of the prison can rise to 340.

The scumbags and travellers from home work this system the whole time.

Any fine they get they refuse to pay it, the judge eventually brings them before the court, gives them one last chance to pay, they still refuse, he sends them to jail, the gardai bring them to Mulgrave St, they walk in the door, sign in and told there is no room and they are back on the street within an hour or two with their fine gone and no prison sentence served.

IMRO looking for €150 because there is a TV in the reception in my work place

Are ye going to pay it?

Showers.

I travel a lot. No big deal it’s just my job which is shit.

But no two showers in any hotel I have ever stayed in have been the same.

You get in bollock naked and then you survey the taps. You push one you pull the other. Nothing. You might get the bath running. And then just as you are about to admit defeat and walk down to the concierge and tell him the shower doesn’t work you figure it out.

This is wrong. These cunts have gone to design school and have ended have ended up working for Myra or whoever and are as bitter as fuck that they didn’t get a job with Apple or Bang and Olufsen and this is how they take it out on mankind. By having them shivering bollock naked in front of them before they hit them with a freezing cold jet followed by a scalding hot spurt.

Untrue.

Not at this point in time.

I know a guy who went to a health spa for a weekend as his stag. Wrong on so many levels. I’m not sure who should be shot first - him, the best man or all the mates that went along.

Health Spa AKA Massage Parlour/Brothel right?

That’s what he probably told his fiancee and gullible friends. He was really in Amsterdam doing lines of coke off a hookers arse.

For his sake i’d like to be able to say it was a cover for something sleazy and / or illegal but no, it was an actual health spa.

You can do that any weekend. The good health spas are hard to book.