His original TG4 travel series was actually good craic, he was a fucking ape going around the place and it was funny.
I can’t believe the cunt has kept going this long. He hasn’t done anything even remotely watchable since. Obviously there must be people out there who think he is funny?Or is it just a case that RTE go we need someone for some light hearted reporting, I know we’ll get Hector or Baz. They are great craic.
Lads who go off to Thailand, bang a hooker and sort of think they’re having a relationship with the hooker. :lol: Then go back to the same hooker a few times a year. It’s more sad than wrong I suppose.
Not sure if it’s wrong but does anyone else think the Ryanair website being closed for maintenance thing is a bit dodgy?
Why does it have to be closed for so long? Why does it have to be at a weekend? Seems a strange publicity stunt if it is one
I know a lad who is big into this. He’d be even putting pics with this wan up on his facebook profile. I’m embarrassed for him. That’s bad enough but I know another lad who was sending hookers out money and stuff, obviously it didn’t end well. Sent him round the twist. Very sad. Wouldn’t they be better off getting some wan off Escort Ireland or something and she’d call round every week?
One lad was at the same with the facebook craic, another clown was on the verge of paying for the hooker to come over and settle in Ireland with him. I couldn’t believe it as this lad I would have always considered a cute hoor but obviously not. I suppose each to their own. Don’t get me wrong I have no problem with planting hookers at all but for fucks sake a clown even contemplating paying for her to set up with him because he blew the beans into her a few times…baffling stuff indeed.
Did you see the episode about the road bowling on O’Gorman’s People? Some auld boy (about 70) he was talking to fell in ‘love’ out there and brought your wan (about 25) over home to Cark. Excruciating viewing.
Another thing that’s wrong is lads in their 60s going on ‘golfing trips’ to Thailand and leaving the poor wife at home. We all know what ye’re at ye filthy animals.
Muntser rugby fans, a large portion of Leinster fans.
There were plenty of simpletons wearing the Munster shirt at the game yesterday, I only interacted with one of them who also had a massive Munster flag with him. I basically asked him what he was doing at the game and if he realised Munster weren’t playing and he grunted some obscenities in my direction. :rolleyes:
I also came across plenty of stupid fuckers that supported “Loinster” The best was the man sitting behind me who couldn’t for the life of him understand why a kick from inside the 22 was penalised for going out on the full having been passed back into the 22. :rolleyes: He debated this with another simpleton for the whole first half. :lol: There were a large number of other examples of the embarrassment our nation is abroad. It says it all that the most alright sorts of the weekend were a couple of Wexford lads banging out rebel tunes at 2am last night
Brought the nipper out the back for a kickaround earlier. His mother’s Polish mate (female) came out with us. The garden area is shared between 8 houses so there was lots of kids about and toys lying around. The young lad picks up another football that was out there which prompted a young girl to come up to us and say “That boy over there (points to a young lad around 11 in a Man Yoo jersey slouched against a fence) says that’s his ball and you’re not to touch it because you’re Polish fuckers”. Apparently he also had spat in the face of a young Polish girl who’d lived there previously with her parents and told her to go home to Poland because she was a Polish rat.
He seems like a right evil welp. Trying to decide the best course of action now. Actually this should really be on the Revenge thread…
Anyone else think this story was going to end with Thraw banging the mothers polish mate?[/quote]
I was fairly sure he was going to bang the young girl to be honest, going on his rampant sexual adventures.
To be fair the age of the young girl is not disclosed, I assume she over 16