Things That Are Wrong

Where could you find a list of deserters? I think my gran uncle was a deserter (perhaps not around WW2 though).

You can buy a book that has the full list online. Search list deserters Ireland world war 2 and that should bring it up

It is wear your colours day in here, now all the swedish and danes look great. Just seen one of the irish burds in a fucking Clare jersey with her fucking belly hanging out. :shakefist: I had to go back to the Danish and Swedish sections after seeing that one.

The notion that the people of Wexford can decide on Mick Wallace’s career as a TD. FFS SAKE. Seriously. What a fucking cop out by those cretins in Leinster House.

Maybe in 4 years time but he’ll have “earned” another half million by then.

Lads having a pop at John Delaney.

He did your country proud indeed.

[quote=“Flano, post: 100485”]

He did your country proud indeed.[/quote]

I hope John enjoyed the last year or so, its downhill from here. Still, we all partied.

Wim Koevermans has left the FAI to become manager of India. That’s really bad news for Irish football - Wim is the only one in there who wanted to change the entire structure of the game here, not just in terms of coaching but also in terms of attacking the fiefdoms and getting a pyramid structure in place

Runt and KIB man the great ole ole boys not giving a fuck about this

The Runt is a shoneen cunt of the highest order

The pictures from Ascot on SSN, some cuntish shower of cunts associated with this horsey crap.

Fuck off MBB you simpleton, just because you lack the class of a gentleman doesn’t mean you can sully the name of such noble men.

[quote=“The Tipping King, post: 100490”]

Fuck off MBB you simpleton, just because you lack the class of a gentleman doesn’t mean you can sully the name of such noble men.[/quote]

A laois man attempting to slag royal ascot. Hmmm, I reckon there’s a pun to be found in this…

[quote=“Mac, post: 100491”]A laois man attempting to slag royal ascot. Hmmm, I reckon there’s a pun to be found in this…

Hmmm, interesting point - you dumb piece of shit.

[quote=“The Tipping King, post: 100490”]

Fuck off MBB you simpleton, just because you lack the class of a gentleman doesn’t mean you can sully the name of such noble men.[/quote][quote=“Mac, post: 100491”]

A laois man attempting to slag royal ascot. Hmmm, I reckon there’s a pun to be found in this…[/quote]
Pity you’re too simple to come up with one then you horsey fiddling dipshit. As for that other bedriddled gobshite :rolleyes:

Very sad about that lad missing over here in Poland.

Searching the river today for him I think

I passed a grown man (i would say he was about 32yrs old) a while ago on the street wearing a sonic the hetchhog t-shirt. He was with his wife and had three kids with him, one of which was in the pram he was pushing. The t-shirt was too small for him. Other notes were he was fat, wore glasses and was sweating.

And pray tell, what do you look like in your 90s Sheffield Wednesday Jersey Dunph ?

Excuse me? I look like an Owls fan.

Got a new housemate this evening. She looks “alternative” and within 5 minutes of our first conversation she worked in the fact that she likes to smoke dope in a thinly veiled manner. She is also the landlord’s daughter and not particularly easy on the eye.

U not indulge puke?
The missus lived with a load of stoners in 4th year great at the start but you quickly tire of them stuck to the couch all day