He did but she doesn’t deserve to be in that company.
:strokechin:
He did but she doesn’t deserve to be in that company.
:strokechin:
Gardai tooling around Grafton Street on segways.
Lugs Brannigan must be rolling in his grave
Paid for by local business right? What harm.
Even worse. Guards in the pocket of businessmen. Sickening.
Its called commerce mate, and you pinko liberals would do well to remember that.
When the parent company went bust they said the only section making money in ireland was limerick, obviously that was through track suit selling rather than the gym
They are no longer Gardai, they are security guard puppets for retail businesses. A disturbing development which undermines the whole force. A new low for this state.
Ball tickling are they?
Posters starting a things that people say are great but are actually shite thread when we already havean overrated thread
Posters putting forward the frankly laughable proposition that the Godfather is not a great movie thereby exposing their own ignorance.
Posters who boast that they not seen any of the Godfather movies thereby wallowing in their own wilful ignorance.
Wilful ignorance.
Some 20 year old lad nearly burned to death in Galway last night after his costume caught fire in a night club. In critical condition apparently.
Was Arthur Brown involved?
The fact that I just realised a carton of Tesco Finest soup contains 80% of your recommended daily intake of salt
Deli’s who keep their tomatoes semi frozen meaning that I can’t enjoy my roll because the tomatos are too cold.
IRFU bringing out a once off jersey for an upcoming game and the idiots who will buy it
Presume they will be better than the last one off jersey
http://cdn.independent.ie/multimedia/dynamic/00721/2610_jheaslip_sport_721044t.jpg
Which ended up like this
And required this half way through
For fuck sake I’ve been lashing into the Mulligatawny and Sri Lankan chicken for the last few weeks-that’s that fucked now as well! Is there anything at all you can eat that’s nice and doesn’t make you a fat bastard.
You’ll have to make your own soup.
I was indulging in Garden Pea & Whiltshire cured ham soup when I spotted it.
I make fantastic soup Runt but I don’t have the time these days. I was fucking loving that Sri Lankan chicken.
Soup takers all over the jaysus place here.