What? He’s clearly an idiot. He’s in hospital because his sheep costume went up in flames.
Bandage, you’re only a gowl.
The fact there was no Tom Ryan Appreciation Thread until today.
The fact there is no Richie Bennis Appreciation Thread
Some dope set fire to it on purpose it seems…?
Whoever did it should hand himself in. He may as well be hung for a sheep as for a lamb.
Boom!
Think he already has, going by the Broadsheet comments.
Arthur fuckin Brown at it again
+1. A hateful profession based on regurgitating problems that “the audited” already knows and either:
(a) can’t be arsed fixing; or
(b) is in the process of fixing,
Dressing it up as “adding value”.
This shower of cunts also purports to know more about your business after two weeks than you do despite the fact that most have never worked in industry.
Plus their disclaimers are generally longer than the reports they issue and mean they basically have no responsibility for the work they have or haven’t done.
In summary, a pompous, know-it-all, unimaginative bunch of pen pushers and form fillers and I hate them.
Welcome to yesterday simpleton.
[quote=“Stephan Quest, post: 101798”]
wtf is this about?
The lad severely ill in hospital you’re having a pop off him calling him an idiot.
Poor form. Sort it out lad.[/quote]
Moral compasses on this site.
Most lads are only looking for a reaction. These clowns are giving it to them…
Feed of drink and food last night. Lifted the leg and sharted in a bad way. There’s even a stain on the chair. And I’ve a meeting in 1 minute.
Nothing else for it mate, play dead.
Turn those trousers inside out kid, you will pretty soon have the afternoon off :lol:
Jaysis, the pong off me. And yer wan we were meeting wasn’t bad looking at all. I’m currently going commando, the boxers stuffed deep into my rucksack. Signing out of the giddy thread anyhow.
Would ya not just have fucked the boxers in the bin, instead of carrying them around with ya?
Ah they’re a good pair of boxers, they’ve served me well, and they’ll be home into the wash in a couple of hours.
You must be a millionaire or one of these lads to be throwing away underpants willy nilly.
:lol: :lol:
Up to 50 people queuing up on Grafton Street at 7 this morning to buy the iPad mini-Apple slaves are to be pitied before hanged publicly.