It’s a complete horror show on there. “Just had a noble feed of boiled spuds and boiled cabbage” good Christ almighty.
Derren Brown stealing the concept of Left4Dead and having his show produced by Big Brother folk.
Laughably bad.
[quote=“myboyblue, post: 101859”]
Use the fucking search engine you smpleton, I could name them but where would the fun be in that?[/quote]
You’re a woefull cunt.
what the fuck did you do in past life to deserve the personality you were granted in this life.
Well said.
Fuck off Vishnu
Its end of days shit.
Flangebox giving out about lads talking about bacon and cabbage while touching himself talking about hot dogs and burgers. :lol: Somebody was raised in a caravan. :lol:
the melbourne cup
watched it a work today
some lad said “whats the race that stops a nation” “abbos” “cause they held us back”
another guy said “i have a 3d tv” “watched a programme about abbos and it was so real when I woke up in the morning my wallet was gone”
everyone sniggered
then they cooed when charles windsor was on TV
the race was shit too
You need to get out of there mate before you become one of them-truly the most despised people in the world are the aussies and the afrikaans.
You mean you didn’t go to the Melbourne Cup and 'live the dream’®©
Proud of you mate
None of that has any basis in reality you turd munching shit bag.
myself and my kids were attacked by plover birds yesterday
I was not forewarned about these vicious bastards
Im seething with that cunt fisty for not telling me about these fuckers
Lads bemoaning the tough life of your average jockey. These freaks knowingly made the decision to pursue a career based around starving themselves before sitting on and whipping a horse while wearing garish coloured uniforms. Wrong and not deserving of sympathy or respect.
this is almost as ridiculous as yer man who caught fire after dressing up as a clown