Things That Are Wrong

Most likely right. The Limerick mind at work :strokechin:

Bogan bingo at the Xmas party tonight. Bailed after 2 hours . Tragic shit really

Masterchef Australia: the challenge is making bolonese. Fucking bolonese! Hahaha, fine dining for Australian hicks!

Bolognese perhaps…

What a bollix :shakefist:

Would any of ye buy a car off this cunt? Her fella must be a quiet harmless chap.

Fucking cunts.

What a stupid cunt. He needed to pay her off and bury that story. But the fucking retard didn’t even turn up to defend himself. More shepards pie on the way for that cunt.

Invited to 50th birthday tonight. Told it was a cowboy theme. Went in in my civvies. Took one look around. Found the birthday boy. Done up to the nines in cowboy gear he was. Some other cunt was walking around like something out of Bonanza with a toothpick in his mouth talking shit in an American accent. Oh and he had a pair of six shooters. I bid the birthday boy a happy birthday, concluded that I couldn’t stick an evening of that shit and I am back at home at a quarter to ten watching sport on the telly.

The guests a bit young, Fagan?

Who the fuck has a themed birthday party after the age of 7? Sweet Jesus.

A gaggle of geese
A flock of sheep

A shower of spastics

Simpletons (some of whom are unable properly iniate thread titles in English) waffling about soccerball in the USA…
Some of these delusional fuckers are further impugned by their devotion to “the one trick pony” that is Glasgow Celtic…

How do you iniate a thread title, Boxty?

You do it in English, Sidney.

I’m no genius mind you, but to iniate, to me, would start. ie: start a thread would equal iniate a thread…
Were I to iniate a thread about the Lions tour then I would have used my current spelling of LIONS.

Loins is a different matter…

Your all missing the bigger picture here

in·i·ti·ate (-nsh-t)
tr.v. in·i·ti·at·ed, in·i·ti·at·ing, in·i·ti·ates

1. To set going by taking the first step; begin: initiated trade with developing nations. See Synonyms at begin.
  2. To introduce to a new field, interest, skill, or activity.
  3. To admit into membership, as with ceremonies or ritual.
    adj. (-t)
  4. Initiated or admitted, as to membership or a position of authority.

a. Instructed in esoteric knowledge.
b. Introduced to something new.
n. (-t)

1. One who is being or has been initiated.
  2. One who has been introduced to or has attained knowledge in a particular field.
    [Latin initire, initit-, from initium, beginning; see ei- in Indo-European roots.]
    in·iti·ator n.

“We’re missing the Bigger picture”….

For your further education, I’m the senior figure on this forum in terms of age, corruptability and amenialibity to “brown envelopes”.

“Never Tangle with a Tangler”…

The lack of music on Dublin’s music stations. Particularly Phantom and Nova

Quiet :wink: