As I would with you
First game of indoor soccer tonight since March 2020. The standard was absolutely shocking but the return of a little tradition is most welcomed
An upside to tiktok and social media
My 12 year old played her first ever competitive basketball game tonight, at u14s, she’s the smallest and youngest on the team by a distance, she’s been at it for about a year but there was no games, she’s overage for u12 by a couple of weeks, but she has a bit of something about her, this will make her a better player, she played about 10 minutes CD of the 28 and she acquitted herself really well, scored two baskets and fought like a terrier,
Proud as punch here
Great days.
I love watching my kids playing sport.Nothing like seeing them score a nice point or a goal and the smile it brings to their faces.
She must be taken after her mother.
I played inter pro schools basketball, 2 all Ireland medals
My missus couldn’t bounce the ball and walk at the same time, she’s a lot of things but sporty isn’t one of them
Bit of an embarassing post that. “I did this, I achieved that”
Calm down will you, you mad cunt.
Has ‘the mask slipped’
Fuck off for yourself now, I’m basking in the glow of a nice evening, don’t be such a miserable petty cunt all your life
Oddball
Embarassing stuff. I’m surprised you went with that angle. Were you never praised as a child at home?
You need to get a hobby pal.
Mind your own business, kid.
Let him go and fuck the fat oul fucker was never good for anything only supping pint bottles
I didn’t realise ye Carkies were so insecure about basketball @gilgamboa
This @backinatracksuit fella was trying to outshine his daughter above with his boasting about his underage accolades…
Funny though all the same
I enjoyed watching my little girl play a game, her achievements (your word) or lack of don’t matter to me so long as she continues to enjoys it,
You brought me into it with your usual rubbish, as it happens I did play a lot of basketball when I was younger, I’m involved in coaching basketball now, I doubt you’ve ever done anything worthwhile but if you have I’d salute you.
Your negativity must be crippling, I hate to see your name in the little box that indicates somebody is replying, I hate seeing that you’ve replied to me, just being around that sort of negativity is a pain in the hole.
Find something that gives you enjoyment, posting here in that manner must be bad for you
Go away and fuck off.
You want to follow a guy around the board like a weird obsessive but if I reply to you I’ve to mind my own business? Where’s the logic in that? Would you ever cop on to yourself you’re not in primary school.
And in comes the cavalry wagons in circular formation