Things that continue to be right…or things that float your 🐐

I’ve just watched a bit of spongebob with the live action bits. They go to a human diner. All the humans are played by the actual actors who do the spongebob voices. They play human versions of their cartoon selves. It’s almost trippy watching it.

So in a cost of living crisis we should make it impossible for some people to do their job? :rollseyes:

My young lads team had an u12 hurling match today. The opposition had a tiny little fella who looked about 8 with what looked like some mildish type of cerebal palsy. His left arm and leg had a slight unnatural bend. Nobody told him though. He was a dervish, in the middle of everything. Pulling like jaysis and never took a backward step while giving our lads plenty of gyp. As admirable a sporting performance as I’ve ever seen.

36 Likes

There’s something beautifully admirable a good little one. Best youngster I have is no size, but he’s a demon. And as well mannered a lad as you’ll find. Never gets down on himself or others. Always coaxing, always encouraging. There’s a divil in him but it’s all on the ball and he’d fucking kill a chap in a 50/50. I hope to fuck he gets a growth spurt though.

@mickee321

Is Mike a short arse too?

Taylor Hawkins young fella on drums for My Hero with Foo Fighters at Wembley :clap:

The NFL Show with Jason Bell & Osi Umenyiora.

Laura is a grand host to look at too

Are you getting into the gardening Flatty?

Not yet.

That’s not real I’m afraid.

Cynic.
The octopus in my octopus teacher says you’re wrong

I could see him the whole time, useless ability.

Confidence

From the blood soaked pitches of south Galway to the cool and calmness of the Atlantic.