Quite often i imagine they dont come to anyones attention until after the fact unfortunately
There’s some great charities over there that support these guys, mainly funded by the government. Worked with them a little. Mad that there’s still a need for them, but there is.
Tomorrow
https://www.ipsc.ie/event/dublin-national-march-for-palestine-no-more-excuses-sanctions-now
nice idea, but to have any effect theyd be better off marching outside the external actions service of the eu
Got a fill of oil today and some decent coal @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy . House is fierce cosy
Cheers Art. I’ll let them know.
You can tell them in Latin, that’d be class
The Soc Dem headbangers falling apart is very right and potentially something that will unite the forum.
The left eating the left about a week after an election - and some lads trying to suggest they could all work together in a government
SPLITTERS
The wokers party will come back stronger
The soc dems are not a serious party. No one could work with those headbangers… they believe people can be born in the wrong body
Yer man did alright on those shares though, I’d listen to him on that.
These lads are gas. Lecturing on the virtues of socialist values but privately profiteering from genocide.
I saw Willie O’Dea on the way to the train there this morning, he carries nothing; must have it all in his head. I doubt he gives a shite beyond Limerick these days, but I’d say this will have given him a laugh. Not serious people.
His food must be fully provided for him up in Dublin. No overnight oats or açai bowls for Willie. A good hearty carvery roast dinner that would be befitting of a customer in the 51 bar and restaurant.
Willie never eats in public, ever
Seriously
Only eats at home or in a private canteen at the Dáil?
Nobody has ever seen him eat, outside of his family I suppose
Don’t ask me how he does it
In case someone trys to poison him.