Things that continue to be right…or things that float your 🐐

Fantastic idea

I don’t think they ever had to pay in regardless but no harm making it official

It’s one of the best days in history for Irish republicanism.

How so? Sinn Fein lost 5% of its vote

At least the nationalists will now have a voice in Westminster.

Just threw on Under Siege there, cup of tae and tucking into the first of the chocolate Kimberlys

Ah lovely. Good ol Erika.

That cake scene :heart_eyes:

Ah but you couldn’t write it. Herself took the kids to see her grandparents in the old folks home this afternoon for the Christmas party.
The lad came back in flying form, having been dreading it.
“How was it”? Says I
“mighty” says himself “I just got all my Christmas shopping for £2.50 in the tombola”

Lemon and Duke in Dublin 2.

Ah lads.

A good night’s sleep. I’m rockin and rollin this morning lads.

Underfloor heating lads. It’s a pure joy(once I got the hang of it which took about a month)

It’s the only way to go, it can change your life in ways you never imagined.

Watching the darts with the sound down listening to Simon and Garfunkel on the record player

Scraping the last bit of Formula from the box knowing that you won’t be buying another one.

@padjo

For fucks sake, don’t be tagging me in that shit

Drinking Santas Smithwicks while watching the Fr Ted Christmas special