Things that continue to be right…or things that float your 🐐

That’s what I do.

I left the adonis in there to a garage in Shaw to get dinitrol and waxoil treatment. Id booked a courtesy car. The lady being the desk greeted me warmly with a huge smile and informed me the courtesy car was waiting “down that there ginnel”.
I asked whether I was getting a Bentley.
“No luv” (in a broad rochdale accent) “Its a purple meriva, so yer can tick that off yer buckit list”

After months of procrastination

Lovely necklace on your missus. Did you pick it out?

Sigh

That’s a very creepy post

No, he got her the giant dildo behind her

That piece of kit will cost you a new house

Congrats

What’ll the young fella get if he learns to play that?

What make of a yoke is that flatty, I’d say you paid dearly for the rippled sycamore fingerboard option …

It’s a Patrick James eggle, and yes indeed I did. I’ve had a Gibson invader for years, the runt of the Gibson litter, but actually it’s a great guitar.
It’s got a swamp ash body.

Kicked out if he touches it.

That’ll go nicely beside the motorbike in the midlife crisis mancave :smile:

My motorbikes are well used, and I’m not allowed a man cave art.

So what did herself get so you could get the guitar?

Restrain yourself @Lazarus

Would she not let you get the graffiti artist in to Jazz it up?

Something very very tasty in the background.

The big jar of nutella ye perverts.