Did you actually boil them you sick bastard?
Nope. Grilled on both sides at high, a couple of mins at lower heat, then sitting for a couple of minutes in the heat. Next time you’re on hollybops in Lucan you can come out and I’ll treat you to one.
He spent €20 on four pieces of liver
And burnt them
CM 2001 has returned. I played it while bottle feeding the junior who is now playing it.
For FFS
Strange times
And Mrs ccha recognised it this morning. “Don’t you go near that!”
I’m after welling up watching that. I’m like a menopausal middle age woman these days.
A drive by gifting
That explains a lot
Hasn’t she a big garden and a ball? Wtf does she need a convey of birthday greetings for?
Is it any wonder the country is fucked?..and si.on coveney chiming in along with all the other tedious twee halfwits that buy into this shite.
But, but but did you delve into the Mammy’s profile?
Munchkins and fucking rubby feature there. Attention seeking gowl…
#itsallaboutmummsy.
Fair play to the lad who dropped the plague blanket out the window
Not two worries for the poor sheep above on the hill and those car horns worrying the fuck out of them. cc @KinvarasPassion
They couldnt give a fuck mate and the sheep close to lambing.
I think mammy Katie has breathing issues, she should get herself checked out.
How are herb reserves holding up bro?
My ambition is to “go viral”… She’s in Sligo as well. Far from rugby they are up there! They’re barely able to kick a round ball.
Sligo 4 by the sound of it.
Sligo folk are a needy sort.