Things that make you a cunt

She seems like an awful cunt alright. ā€œExposing the globalist agenda in Irelandā€ according to her Twitter where she’s retweeting Matt Le Tissier & all the ā€œIreland is fullā€ merchants like that O’Keeffe cunt down in Waterford. There are some awful fucking scumbags like her coming to the surface in Ireland in the past year.

:sweat_smile:

That wasn’t the cunt I was referring to but fair point.

Yer man driving a diesel Dacia :joy:

Middle aged men wearing novelty socks. Just fuck off.

But it’s ok if the childer bought them for you and made you wear them, right?

Right??

Paul Rudd Snl GIF by Saturday Night Live

As a New york taxi driver said to me one time when i asked if the 2 dollar tip I was offering was sufficient.

BAWDERLINE!

Your biggest mistake was asking

Middle aged men dropping their kids off at school and wearing shorts anytime after September up to after Easter here in Ireland - fuck off!

*might have mentioned this one before

I’ve the shorts back on now since the temperature started to rise again.

I wear short shorts

happy homer simpson GIF

I’m wearing shorts today.

It’s fleece joggers season for me on the school run

I’m wearing novelty socks. :socks: I wear them all the time.

Jaysus Leafy Douglas is full of lads afraid of their shite. One lad wont wear shorts if there’s an ā€˜r’ in the month and another would rather hide in a bush than talk to a gang of teenagers a cting the bollox.

Not a novelty so Fagan…

You’re not middle-aged so you’re exempt.

If they didn’t run away I’d talk to them. Maybe the kicking i gave the first fella hampered negotiations.

Voting green