This forum has a problem with drink

I ended up with a drop of this stuff

Cc @Malarkey @anon67715551
I fell asleep and spilled it down my leg.

What happened pal

Itā€™s never, ever, as bad as what your brain is telling you

Stay strong big fella. Weve all been through this.
Letā€™s go through the checklistā€¦
Did your missus see?
Did the kids see?
Were you at a fancy dinner party with her friends?
Did you get stroppy with people or attacck anyone verbally or were you just messy?
Were the law involved?

No Iā€™m back home for the weekend.

Ok. Thatā€™s bad. Very badā€¦

Did ye break into Kelehans?

Not too bad at all so. They see all the good in you. Address it early take it on the chin and be the good man you are. Maybe jump in the sea to purge the memory. Often works for a lad i knowā€¦

Meet back up with the people you were drinking with, take a bit of a slagging and it will be forgotten quickly

Fuck that. Hide until Tuesday and ride out the fear

Hide from his own parents? Would you lend him the place in Kerry? I believe thats nice for a day tripā€¦

2 grand and its all his

You probably pissed yourself too mate

Perfect.

Hungover you will be treated like six year old you with the measles.

Apologise for nuttin.

Criminal to spill it - Yes. Anything else wrong - No. Weā€™ve all been there.
I wouldnā€™t fancy buying a round of those bad boys although Iā€™d say it was extraordinary.

A neighbour once asked another rustic what heā€™d have seeing it was Christmas.
A mouthful if Powers would be grand.
Youā€™ll have a half-one like everyone else, Iā€™m not filling that mouthā€¦ā€¦

Twee

Gā€™way ta fuck. I have things to doā€¦,

ā€˜Another Roundā€™ on netflix has the look of the makings of a forum favourite. Itā€™s about a clatter of middle aged lads who are bored, have iffy marriages, drab careers and dubious morals. They decide the best way to cope is to maintain a carefully regulated and responsible level of drunkeness. Itā€™s set in onr of those nordic countries- Sweden, Finland or Austria maybe
Iā€™d love to watch more but its my bedtime.

Your missing nothing. Good idea, it starts well, but sure what can happen in the end onlyā€¦.

ā€¦with an iffy marriage, a drab career and dubious morals? My effin life is what can happen