This guy needs to get 10 years in jail

[quote=ā€œPiles Hussainā€]If Pete Doherty mowed down one of my family, I would forgive him in an instant if he wrote a heartfelt apology-song.
All other drink drivers are cunts.
Not Pete.
Heā€™s just misunderstood.[/quote]

GSH, would you pay to see him a cage?

Iā€™ll try my best to swirve in and out in front of you on your evening commute.

That probably wouldnā€™t be a good idea to be honest.

Iā€™ll have my day in court.:smiley:

You mean I will. Id imagine youā€™d cause some damage to my paintwork :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley:

Paintwork, what paintwork?

:confused:

[quote=ā€œGarda Sean Horganā€]I understand him. He is a drunk, drug addict, drink driving scumbag.
There are thousands of them out there all claiming to be having a harder time than others.
Persistent law breaking without repercussion will only end up in a person being immune to a verbal chastising and it will get more and more difficult to keep the person out of the courts.
Itā€™s no different to telling a kid itā€™s not ok to do something but keep letting him do it but just say that itā€™s wrong. Eventually his version of ā€œwrongā€ becomes distorted and doing something wrong will have no consequence.
Doherty is slap bang in the middle of that phase now.
He will gamble other peoples lives and yet 2 days after getting bail he said, ā€œIf your actions as individuals are directly having a negative effect on someone elseā€™s life you canā€™t say ā€˜Iā€™m doing my jobā€™. Youā€™re not just doing your job, youā€™re doing your job and f***ing up someone elseā€™s head.ā€
Hmm, so drink driving while on drugs is ok but everyone else needs to cop on. It sounds like Pete has finally reached the pinnacle of self pity.
Idiot.

GSH.[/QUOTE]

The man is without doubt a total fucktard. I would like to see him do some real time. His American football playing position could be quickly changed from tight end to wide receiver.
Thatā€™d soften the cunts cough. Of course heā€™d come out of it all converted and pious. Then a speedy stint on the interview circuit and a book/tabloid column describing his ā€œhellā€ and subsequent damascene conversion. Heā€™d be everywhere.
Iā€™d vote for an overdose but thatā€™d be as bad, heā€™d be idolised and idealised in death.
Whatever happens, the fucker is bound to annoy the shit out of the general public for a while yet.

[quote=ā€œPiles Hussainā€]The man is without doubt a total fucktard. I would like to see him do some real time. His American football playing position could be quickly changed from tight end to wide receiver.
Thatā€™d soften the cunts cough. Of course heā€™d come out of it all converted and pious. Then a speedy stint on the interview circuit and a book/tabloid column describing his ā€œhellā€ and subsequent damascene conversion. Heā€™d be everywhere.
Iā€™d vote for an overdose but thatā€™d be as bad, heā€™d be idolised and idealised in death.
Whatever happens, the fucker is bound to annoy the shit out of the general public for a while yet.[/quote]

Piles has let himself down.

Magic

Stage?

Why would you pay to see someone in a cage?

Listen nowā€¦

Doherty didnā€™t kill anyone and writes better music than Eddie Halvey so Iā€™d recommend he does no time.

High jink is all it is, high jinx.

If it was a sober Pete Doherty Vā€™s Rik Flair Woooooooo then ya, why not.

Piles knew the score.

Glad to see you and Flano bringing some degree of sense and perspective to this thread.