Where the fuck is @Kinvara’s Passion ?
Sign in buddy.
Where the fuck is @Kinvara’s Passion ?
Sign in buddy.
[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1073473, member: 1517”]Where the fuck is @Kinvara’s Passion ?
Sign in buddy.[/QUOTE]
In fairness he has 14 kids, a job to do, a farm to run, bulls to lift and a bit of training to do as well.
He’ll be a weekend poster I’d say.
it’s too close to home and it’s too near the bone in
(in) - please excuse that
[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1073473, member: 1517”]Where the fuck is @Kinvara’s Passion ?
Sign in buddy.[/QUOTE]
Let it go pal.
KP has been systematically cutting the unnecessary chaff from his life for sometime. I’m sure he’ll look in from time to time. You’re more than old enough to roam these e-streets by yourself.
[QUOTE=“Juhniallio, post: 1073634, member: 53”]Let it go pal.
KP has been systematically cutting the unnecessary chaff from his life for sometime. I’m sure he’ll look in from time to time. You’re more than old enough to roam these e-streets by yourself.[/QUOTE]
I’m okay with that Juhy, it’s the worrying which is getting to me. I know I speak for the forum when I say, we just want to know that he is keeping well & everything is going to be okay.
He’s busy clearing shite out of a rear light casing
very good Mac
Je suis kp.
Not one of ye cunts care.
@Kinvara’s Passion , please sign in pal. Or alternatively, call down & buy a new Tank off me.
[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1077537, member: 1517”]Not one of ye cunts care.
@Kinvara’s Passion , please sign in pal. Or alternatively, call down & buy a new Tank off me. [/QUOTE]
Hope all’s ok with KP. Give us a sign mate.
I passed by him the other day,he looked sound anyway
[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1077537, member: 1517”]Not one of ye cunts care.
@Kinvara’s Passion , please sign in pal. Or alternatively, call down & buy a new Tank off me. [/QUOTE]
If someone gets out of the matrix be happy
For him pal, don’t drag him back .
Signing in mate. Digital detox for a few weeks.
First day of February, the sun is shining in the window here. This could be a great year yet lads.
He’s been busy trying to secure Wembley tickets I bet
[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 1084136, member: 686”]Signing in mate. Digital detox for a few weeks.
First day of February, the sun is shining in the window here. This could be a great year yet lads.[/QUOTE]
Fuck you and Gizzy Lyng.
WB mate
[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 1084136, member: 686”]Signing in mate. Digital detox for a few weeks.
First day of February, the sun is shining in the window here. This could be a great year yet lads.[/QUOTE]
My e friend has returned. . Outstanding scenes. God bless Spring.
thank christ you are ok, the worry for the last few weeks isnt good for the ticker, next time you do this give us a heads up beforehand
Spring???
This is a photo of my normal Sunday ride from about ninety minutes ago [ATTACH=full]2309[/ATTACH]
[QUOTE=“flattythehurdler, post: 1084178, member: 1170”]Spring???
This is a photo of my normal Sunday ride from about ninety minutes ago [ATTACH=full]2309[/ATTACH][/QUOTE]
The sun is splitting the stones here in Oireland.