The rumour lies in the identity of Allen family nonce.
Which is exactly what the Allen dynasty want. They want the doubt spread. The queen of the dynasty went on national radio smearing the staff with it effectively. Lie, obfuscate, protect the brand.
The rumour that Iâm referring has nothing to do with anyone outside of the Allen family / clan.
One pleads guilty whilst another insinuates itâs a staff member and more spread innuendo that it wasnât the lad that pled guilty at all, heâs taking the rap for a third party. Hence all the Allens can say âit wasnât meâ.
I made this same point a while ago, nobody is going to take the blame for being a nonce for somebody else. Itâs the worst thing you can be in life, people have more respect for murderers.
Not in @flattythehurdler eyes apparently. This young lad seems like a right cunt.But heâs living with a paedophile, remember that.
Best paid advice would be to plead guilty to a unbelievably sympathetic judge, and then get it out there that actually youâre being altruistic.
I donât get your point.
You wouldnât mind being called a paedophile if it kept your son out of jail
No, my point is that if I was caught downloading child rape and torture the best paid advice would be to do as my post above.
Hypothetically speaking of course without insinuating anything⌠- if a young lads grandfather was convicted of being a nonce, when infact the grandfather took the rap for his own son (the young lads father). Could this young lad grow up with a few issues?
hypothetically, youd also wonder if the nonce was limited to keeping his nonceness online
But thats the point @flattythehurdler is making here. The grandfather was accused and sentenced. But the rumours going around that he was taking the blame for someone else is bullshit, but because the rumours keep going and going, its sort of smudging the facts and letting him get leeway over it all. Their persistence in shifting the blame and creating smokescreens is giving them far more leeway than any other people who would generally be convicted of such a horrible crime.
The persistence of this rumour on TFK baffles me.
Yeah I was backing up flattyâs point
Ye but now theyâre all being labelled as paedos
honestly, I couldnt give a shite if people do think they all are paedos. They did their best to hide from it all and deflect and blame other people. They were protecting a nonce, whether through deflection or helping spread the rumours.
I think they need to get out in front of this now and come clean.
Why not just give up the paedo to the authorities and be done with it.Theyâve all being branded as paedos now and the rest of them are accomplices. That young lad seems like a right cunt but whoâs to say he hasnât had years of abuse.
@flattythehurdler has serious issues with the Allen family, every last one of them it seems. I find it baffling to think that the PR slant is to start a rumour that it was somebody else in the family thereby casting a web of suspicion on absolutely all the males in that family, and all those males appear to have gone along with it happily, absolutely baffling logic.