Threats of Violence on TFK

Well holy god

The only way you’ll be cleared mbb is if something happened again. Then you and a few others would be contacted and ye would have to explain yourselves then. Maybe at that stage you’d be cleared.

But i really hope it doesn’t come to that.

Puke really has come out of this very badly.

I was clearly accused in the wrong ss, and I had my personal wellbeing threatened, would you advise me to speak to the authorities, the counsel I have received so far points that way.

Has an actual crime been committed here? I would have thought you’d have to ring someone about 900 times for harassment to become manifest. Maybe there have been that many calls. All we can say for sure at this stage is that Puke and MBB haven’t been ruled out. Puke certainly doth protest too much for my liking.

thats exactly it ss, nothing to worry about as of now.

If you have this dude’s number Kev, maybe a few auld rings back at 4am of a Monday morning might get this joker to cop on! :lol:

Firstly there is 2 numbers, and secondly that would involve me getting up at 4 in the morning to do it SS.

I have better things to do and have work to get up for etc. I’d say these fellas might be unemployed or students or the like, plenty time on their hands.

Surely there should be a poll set up to decide who is the culprit. Who are the main suspects at this stage?*

*I’ll let Kev decide this.

I say post both numbers up on this thread, its the right thing to do. Failing that a scan of caoimhaoins phone records showing the calls were actually made before we can believe this happened. Until that is done all this is all just hearsay. I for one dont believe any calls were made, do others?

MBB rather transparently trying to feign doubt of this whole story despite him being the chief suspect along with Puke. You’re good, MBB, real good. But you’ll have to get up pretty early to pull the wool over my eyes*.

*Apologies for mixing metaphors there.

I am quite happy to have the phone numbers posted up SS*, my conscience is incredibly clear, I wouldnt even address him here, let alone want to search for his number to call him :lol:

I urge him to show a scan of his phone records, its the only way this can be cleared up.

Why not just throw up the two mobile phone number altogether…

I would rather those phone numbers weren’t put up here. I don’t want to go into why this is.

given our recent fractious history, i feel i must be considered on any chief culprit list

The puke should own up to the phone call, draw a line under it, and leave it at that.

if this thread is anyhting it’s a resounding defeat for back door antics. For shame puke you cunt.

What a fucking thread this has become.
If there were an oscar for best internet thread, this thread would surely be in the running

Could someone send me this article that seems to be an innocent victim in all of this farrago.

The real victim in all of this is that this thread was set up to highlight the threat of violence on my person. A threat that has not yet been rescinded which is the most pathetic and saddening aspect of it all and a stain on the accusers character that is unlikely to fade anytime soon.

No scanned phone records, no party.

You see, i won’t lower myself to putting peoples numbers and contact details out on the internet without permission. But they are there were there to be any more incidents of the nature discussed.

The fact that mbb see’s himself as a victim on an internet forum is more than a little strange. As i said, if you are not the owner of either phone number then you will not have anything to worry about.

I have nothing to worry about, pm me the numbers and I’ll post them up if you wish, its the only way to know if you’re telling the truth. You’re casting aspersions here and its nothing more than pathetic mudslinging and its disappointing to see it being tolerated by the admins. You threatened to break my legs (I’d like to see you try :lol:) but you threatened it all the same.

Post up or shut up.

Disappointing to see this drop off the front page. I think we can take it that no phone calls were made and this is all just the talk of a criminally deluded individual?