Threats of Violence on TFK

And to think lads were giving out about my inquisitive natureā€¦It is the bery thing that epic threads like this and flanogate were built on

Canā€™t wait till kev is back.

Mac attempting to take the high moral ground now, a little while ago he was sending mirthful emails around asking people to laugh at Kev after a letter in a newspaper. Now heā€™s trying to act as a ā€˜felon setterā€™. As a republican I know how much stock I put in hireling felon setters like Mac.

i believe that Rocko owes the forum a full briefing regarding his dealings with Kev and how they ā€œdealtā€ with each other that were alluded to in Kevā€™s victim impact statement last Friday morning

Iā€™m holding my statement until I see dates. But Clonmel Garda station did offer the usual 1 phonecall and I didnā€™t waste it on Mattie McGrath.

True, this thread remains on a knife edge until Kev comes back with dates.

Now that you mention it, Gman. This is unbelievable stuff.

A quick fact check:

1. None

We need more information.

it is well known that the Dunph cannot use a mobile phone

So basically a pile of lads who were on that coursing trip in Clonmel rang up Kev claiming to be Mattie McGrath, and asked him to print up a few posters?

Is that it?

This was alluded to before by Rocko, around the time caoimhaoin was planning on meeting a strange man from the internet to roll around with in the phoenix park.

Everything has fallen into place, i was almost certain these phone calls never took place but thinking back to you and dunph IMā€™ing me imploring em to ask the other what happened in Amigoā€™s I can now see why, the excitement became too much for ye and ye couldnā€™t keep it quietā€¦

If this is true and the dates match up then I will offer an unreserved apology to kev for doubting him and his ā€œmateā€

The puke may have suffered a crushing embarrassment last friday but my faith has been restored here.

For shame ye Limerick cunts.

I would like to introduce an interesting piece of evidence to the mix if I may. My phone was dead in Clonmel from late Monday night until Tuesday around 6pm when I collected my car from the Minella and plugged my phone into the cigarette lighter. I have no problem allowing my phone be forensically examined.

Lot of lads currently writing PMā€™sā€¦

you and I may have had our differences SS** but I think it is fair to say that a man of your standing wouldnā€™t undertake such reprehensible hi jinx

who was the instigator in flanogate alsoā€¦

id keep my powder dry if i were you mateā€¦

Iā€™d watch giving details about where you mobile phone was if I were you SS - just ask Joe Oā€™Reilly.