Case closed.
I got it as well, shortly after the sender logged on. I did not forward it kev as sticking your head above the parapet has proved dangerous in this game.
I think kev has erred in persisting with the puke as well. Had he focused on the runt itād all be over by now.
This changes everything & ties in with the Mac not being present at Cheltenham revelations. All of Wexico under suspiscion now.
[quote=āWatch The Break, post: 565200ā]
I got it as well, shortly after the sender logged on. I did not forward it kev as sticking your head above the parapet has proved dangerous in this game.
I think kev has erred in persisting with the puke as well. Had he focused on the runt itād all be over by now.[/quote]
Fact.
I am advised by the Runt that he will be making a statement on this matter after consultation with his PR agent.
Get to fuck you green lefty crusty corner boy, your transparent anti coursing agenda has pervaded this thread. Moment of shame me bollix, weāve already been proven innocent of the charges brought against us. WE ARE TFKCSC.
Julio is now confusing Cheltenham and Clonmel ss i have an alibi and kev is welcome to check my phone records if he sees fit. Iām looking firmly in mickeeās direction now as heās not proven anything yet.
Calls on the 3rd as well lads. Nobody is safe.
Oh Iām more than confident I am safe. The south west is firmly in the spotlight however.
On the 3rd, that exonerates the TFKCSC even moreā¦no way would any of the TFKCSC be in a fit state to make prank calls on the Thursday after Clonmel.
[size=ā6ā]Official: the calls didnāt take place during Clonmel. [/size]
Mac could you check the facts before throwing accusations around?
oh dear,
mac, if necessary i will take a spin over to Kevās place this evening and he can go through my phone records after training, i can assure you i had no part in this dispicable act
Am I allowed post again now SS?
Looks like MAC has been hoisted on his own petard. By unwittingly exonerating the TFKCSC he has thrown the focus back on Puke and himself.
So it looks like the clonmel lads might be off the hook? In fairness i asked one question and got 7 odd pages of accusations out of it! This throws the spotlight back on mickee, puke, wtb and MBB i suppose. Although what would be stopping shannonsider making the calls after clonmel to get over the much hyped post clonmel depression?
No, your follysome efforts yesterday reminded me of George Gavin Duffyās efforts during the treaty negotiation.
Runt, we need you to be cool, are you cool?
Why is kev focusing solely on Puke, when Mac has also been clearly implicated in this?
Is Kev playing a game of his own here?
I know nothing, I am from Barcelona
Great work Kev
Making anonymous calls to Kev isnāt what I call fun Mac.