Threats of Violence on TFK

I got this from alf stewart

editā€¦ this thread is now shite, couldnt be arsed posting a response

:lol: :lol: :blink:

This thread reminds me of Woodstock after Hendrix had left the stage. A few desperados trying to keep the buzz going long after the party had ended. This thread reached a point of self-actualisation around mid afternoon on Monday. It is now Thursday, time to lock this thread.

willie will surely get a winner in the next with celtic folklore

wrong thread again :lol:

Monday was pretty damn good in fairness. Itā€™s a bit more like the Kennedy assassination though since the big question remains largely unanswered. Who was at the other end of that call? I suppose weā€™ll never know.

Lock it

Lads, this thread was great craic on Monday.

Iā€™m all for high jinx and ballhops.

Sending round personal information about people is just shitty though. Itā€™s weird and itā€™s not right. There arenā€™t too many rules on this place but people have a right to their privacy if they want it.

I agree. Iā€™m just disappointed it was all predicated on a lie and this thread, for all its hi-jinx, was just a cry for help. Get help kev.

The Innocence is gone, the privacy is gone. Everything has changed.

All thatā€™s changed is that you can never call anyone a bluffer again.

im very happy to hear Rockoā€™s condemnation of this type of thing at last
im all for a ballhop as well but this was really out of hand

Iā€™m also working on a statement to advise users of the dangers of the internet. It will contain some useful tips about safety and privacy and Iā€™ll post it tonight.

Thats answered one question for me anyway.

The fact that you would go to trouble to uncover someone just because they donā€™t agree with you on an internet forum as some form of artillery for the future is not only weird, but shows a massive degree of insecurity on your part. Outside of the fact that you may be bring a whole world of trouble on yourself.

Your attempts to portray me in a light somewhat lesser than your own reflects far worse on you than it will ever shine on me. Some day when queueing outside the post office with your phD in your arse pocket you will realise what a waste of time this all was.

Yeah kev, you caught me. If I havenā€™t cracked by 4pm tomorrow you can send the SWAT team around to my house.

Revenge will be cold, and total.

disappointing end to a great thread

i was expecting a bit more from WTB here tho, in fairmess some posters like the (Prawn, Sheik Bo) and or Puke, me and even mac ( the reason why we had the thread at all) have contrinuted excellently to the proceedings, the runt gave a decent enough cameo monday afternoon to be fair but WTBā€™s posting has been a bit boring and predictable throughout.

kev in fairness deserves a ban ( even tho he too in parts did contribute well with his outrageous accusations) , he had excellent ammunition here for all sorts of ballhops but just lacked the creativity to really put them into action as he lacks the quick wit and language skills that others on here have , shocking stuff in fairness, he really could have struck there on monday as all sorts of doors were opening for him and to leave that go was poor internetting .

this thread should be just canned and put in the hall of fame now before it generates into farce

I agree. Ban Kev. People shouldnā€™t be allowed to throw round unsubstantiated claims and threaten people without sanction.

I propose Kev serves a self-imposed pan of one week, Ć  la art foley.

Itā€™s the very least he owes us.

I agree. Ban Kev. People shouldnā€™t be allowed to throw round unsubstantiated claims and threaten people without sanction.

I propose Kev serves a self-imposed pan of one week, Ć  la art foley.

Itā€™s the very least he owes us.