Threats of Violence on TFK

yeah look fair enough
myself and kev have our well publicised differences and so what, he is the easiest man in the world to wind up i take an enjoyable issue with guys like him who dont have a decent style to the way the post and are way too literal and i do it mostly for the entertainment of others.
that newspaper article i found hilarious as it was written so badly and mirrored so much about kev he was an easy target, i couldnt give a fuck if he wrote it or not but his rxn was priceless in fairness and i agree he did (wumming or not) behave like a fucking deranged sociopath, but it was funny.
however i agree with NCC here, whoever sent around those details in the PM earlier should be banned in fairness
ive experienced this also when a few posters exchanged details about me ( that were FWDed back to me last year) and my friends sister was asked about me by someone on here at the same time and this shit is still going on also in some shape or form on here with emails etc and its pureile but to be honest i couldnt really give a fuck as im used to public notoriety with my well publicised standings outside this forum on the middle east amoungst other things ( ive probably clashed with a few people on here on these issues on the outiide unnoticed to ourelves) but i can understand how others would be offended and its absolute bullshit this goes on here on a forum where lads should be just taking the piss.

people are entitled to their privacy to be fair, u dont have to be a genius to work who most people are especially as we all voluntarily or involuntarily give away too much about ourselves on other forums we post on and here also and thereā€™s always somone who knows something else , but FFS, thereā€™s no need to be sending on peopleā€™s details to a mass distribution like a while agoā€¦ its horseshit.
this was a great thread, but that crap earlier is not on, period.

i have decided however i will smash seven shades of shit out of the 5 people involved in sending around my details last year tho should i ever feel necessary.
i love a decent and completely wreckless slagging match where peopleā€™s reputations are destroyed up front wiith scurrilous allegations , ( for instance like TDBP last night, well done mate) , threads about named GAA playes who may be gay and the boogie man who was training the celtic u-11ā€™s back in the 70ā€™s but for fuck sake keep it up front on here.

that is all

Beautiful words Bandage.

On a more serious note Iā€™ve a fair bit of information on what has been going on here. Iā€™m going to talk to a couple of people and I wonā€™t be protecting anyone on here who has been acting the bollix. Sending around the article was one thing - mischievous but not much more. Stuff about any address or phone number of whatever takes things to another level.

No edit?

i hope to fuck u walk out in front of a truck after the pub tomorrow night

Kevinesque :lol:

im in a voliataile mood tonight padjo, dont fucking push it, anything is possible

B)

their is so much irony and hypocrisy in mickeeā€™s post its not funny.

Mickee has given away more about himself here than anyone else i know of on the site, including telling people about whore houses he frequented around the world. His own english and writing is more like a 12 year old girls, yet he slags off someone who actually had a piece put in a national paper? The mind boggles. As i said before, the article is not going to win any prizes, but poorly written? Donā€™t think so myself.

I have to mention, i have not said or asked nothing of the admins here, i donā€™t go running to them pissing and moaning about anything unlike a few people here. If they want to give me details of what went on iā€™d take them, but i have it fairly down myself. It just might save a few innocent bystanders. The thing is that i donā€™t think the lads involved in this realise that one of them has been leaking info.

Fair play to ya for defending your mates piece. I thought he should have read it before sending it off. It was passionate but there was some mad self indulgent tangents that took from it.

There is going to be some climbdown when you publicly apologise to MBB

Why would i be doing that?

KIBā€™s signature is retarded. Rocko makes perfect sense.

ah jesus Kev, have some dignity will you, obviously there is no problem with defending the points made in your mates article but dont come on here saying what is basically a transcript of a dressing room rant was well written FFSā€¦

amyway im proud of my exploits around the world and enjoy regaling them to all on here, shur if i didnt i wouldnt bother posting, it seems to bother you slightly that i do however.
Dont worry about going to the admin team kev, i have found them most enchanting any dealings we have ever had.

edit for padjo

That was overdue

Cheers

no ip matches there im my own man ā€¦ had posted here few times b4 ā€¦couldnt log in again so set up new accountā€¦i just think kev is a spastic is allā€¦dont like the cuntā€¦hes full of shit and empty threatsā€¦if he pms me il send him my name and home addressā€¦also think he has made some ape of himself here calls or no callsā€¦am bit pissed now but will stand by my comments in the moroā€¦bring it onā€¦ :stuck_out_tongue:

[quote=ā€œmickee321, post: 565379ā€] i couldnt give a fuck if he wrote it or not but his rxn was priceless in fairness and i agree he did (

???

Pride, Dignity, Whore Houses. Em, i think you need to have a long look at yourself.

You lived in places with some of the most beautiful women in the world, and you have to pay for it. Says it all really.