i suppose thatās always a possibility when you have a Mrs. who can read and writeā¦youāre safe enough with the circles in the sand palā¦
The appaling productivity of most guards for one.
Itās an awesome dimension though.
Kev is amazeyballs.
Thrawneens defence of the limerick county board the most recent incident
Art has threatened to hammer Rocko to death on the things that are right thread, and I think he means it.
@Bandage , can you rally Rockoās friends (if he has any outside your good self) and be outside his place of work this evening?
[quote=āMark Renton, post: 899122, member: 1796ā]Art has threatened to hammer Rocko to death on the things that are right thread, and I think he means it.
@Bandage , can you rally Rockoās friends (if he has any outside your good self) and be outside his place of work this evening?[/quote]
You could head to Four Courts and be on the look out for someone who looks like a cross between these two:
:D:D:D:D[quote=āTreatyStones, post: 899126, member: 1786ā]You could head to Four Courts and be on the look out for someone who looks like a cross between these two:
Iāve decided to offer an olive branch. Our relationship means too much to me to have it ruined by Artās fiery temper. Part of what makes him such a lovable poster on TFK is his overly emotional reaction to being outwitted.
flatly just threatened to wrap a āhockey stickā around my head but qualified it by saying he was too much of a jovial simpleton to do it
If @flattythehurdler hadnāt offered me a room that time I landed in Britain then Iād have agreed butā¦there are times my wife would leave me out in the cold,ā¦ flatty would never do that.
He may be a poppy loving servile quisling but he always has a bed for e friends
The wife kicks you out. Thats kinda at odds with one of your recent rants about living in bliss.
Gobshite.
Go pick up a damaged sign or write an article you creep.
Donāt take the fact your life is shit and your Ozzie bird is sick of cork and miserable and pining for home out on me.
Donāt worry, if she pisses off home youāll always have the shaggy German Shepard opening the back door so you can open his.
You really do take an awful lot of notice of me. Not sure if its flattering or you are just a sad cunt who is in someway demented by who i am.
Either way it reflects more on you.
What a thread! I canāt believe I never saw it before
Chocomice is a Dr who used to sell olives, carryharry knows about cars, db and Fenway park get more winners than mostā¦
Iām not taking notice or demented.
Now Ive noticed this, Nembo kid reads a gaa game far better than you and it kills you!
You think you know the answers to all the questions but you donāt.
Go examine your distant learning qualifications and tell yourself your amazingā¦better still go walk the dog!
What happened here in the end, KeV?
Blah blah blah.
Its the young lad i feel for. Growing up in such a poisionous environment.
Nothing really.
Now i get phone calls to ask will i go train lads GAA teams.
Everything has changed.