I’m still not right lads. I watched it at 7am this morning so it is all very real still- It would have been much better if I watched it last night and let my subconscious deal with it in my sleep.
That’s a very odd time CM, did you get up super early to watch it or stay up all night? Must have set an odd tone for the day if it was the first thing your brain processed.
Got up early, pal.
My misses moved in last night and there wasn’t a hope in hell I was watching it with her and a hundred questions and the moaning that would have gone on. I instead built up the love nest and had an early night… As soon as my eyes opened tho I was down the stairs and onto the couch in my boxers. I enjoyed 3 scrambled eggs (2 whites,1 whole) and some cottage cheese wrapped in a wheat wrap and a cup of green tea while watching it. I had stopped reading the books just short of this so I knew fuck all about it but I just knew a rat was coming. As soon as Bolton said he wasn’t drinking that was that…
[quote=“ChocolateMice, post: 781523, member: 168”]Got up early, pal.
My misses moved in last night and there wasn’t a hope in hell I was watching it with her and a hundred questions and the moaning that would have gone on. I instead built up the love nest and had an early night… As soon as my eyes opened tho I was down the stairs and onto the couch in my boxers. I enjoyed 3 scrambled eggs (2 whites,1 whole) and some cottage cheese wrapped in a wheat wrap and a cup of green tea while watching it. I had stopped reading the books just short of this so I knew fuck all about it but I just knew a rat was coming. As soon as Bolton said he wasn’t drinking that was that…[/quote]
Fair play pal, a productive use of the morning I suppose, though it seems to have melted your head for the day. The Boltons are nasty pieces of business. Will that breakfast last you on your intermittent fast through to your dinner now? Congrats on moving in with the missus too, I hope it goes swimmingly for ye. Another rival stag shuffled off into the sunset, eh?
It lasted until 1.30pm where I had a high protein salad (4 turkey and 2 ham slices- Kidney beans- cumcumber, tomatoes and a small bit of pasta). I’ll eat again about 8- loads of protein and veg.
Knocking the fasting on the head for the summer as people don’t consume half as much calories in warmer weather.
The dominant stag will always be just that!!
Bolton told the Kingslayer in a previous episode that he was teetotal Sid. I would have been surprised if he WAS drinking
Hello queers
You should watch it Runt, you’d love it. They’ve a midget around your height in it and he gets up to all sorts of hi-jinks
Here is an article from a former sceptic and one who poked fun at those who watched Game of Thrones and why he is now an avid watcher.
No spoilers. http://t.co/qK5V1eGQYe
Rocko[/USER] [USER=9]Bandage[/USER] [USER=1137]chewy louie[/USER] [USER=181]The Runt
I’m probably most gutted about Owen Hargreaves wolf than anything else.
Started book four today, I had not even heard of them until the tv show arrived. Flying through them now.
[quote=“dodgy-keeper, post: 781997, member: 1552”]I’m probably most gutted about Owen Hargreaves wolf than anything else.
Started book four today, I had not even heard of them until the tv show arrived. Flying through them now.[/quote]
In the book they beheaded Owen Hargreaves (after they killed him) and sowed his dire wolfs head on to his shoulders.
Doubt we will see that next week! Without spoiling do many more main characters get killed off!? I think at this stage I can guess how a major part of the story goes even without reading the books…
I’ve only been reading as I go in line with the TV series, but after the last episode I just had to read on a little.
There’s a lot more happening in the books but that’s to be expected.
o_O
Good bump MBB. Series 3 finale tonight.
Bound to happen after last week I suppose but that was a rather disappointing episode.
In your face fucktards.
“Fucktards” this is the type of banter you’d expect from a Pippa Fletcher Fledgling I suppose
Just watched the episode, underwhelming for a series finale. I know last week was always going to leave the next episode with a lot to leave up to, but even so. The last scene in particular was weak for the last shot of a season.