TikTok

What the fuck is this about at all… Every time I’m walking Brady around the park there’s groups of young girls dancing into a phone… Or young lads doing silly shit to a phone… Is that all it is?

The world is truly fucked.

It’s another ship for empty vessels.

Ive no idea kid. My young wan is at it all the time

You use the smartphone to put the tik toks on the line

Tik Tom is a mass surveillance device created by the Chinese government which people willingly download onto their phone

I see it’s banned in India and elsewhere

I wonder what the Chinese make of the risky shenanigans the young lads were up to on TikTok when cutting silage?

All I can say is that you might have thought that’s what I was doing but really I was doing something else entirely.
P.S. Brady needs a hair cut

It’s literally spyware

The Chinese and Russians cant believe what kind of gobshites they are dealing with in the west

I read that alright.

It’s time to start burning down those 5G towers, if only for our sanity rather that health reasons.

A grand handy way to kill 30 minutes, the old squares on TFK disagree of course.

What, burning down a tower ?

Lolz.

How do you mean? Making a dance video?

Huh? i suppose you think that everyone who uses youtube posts videos on it too?

No, i’m asking you what do you mean and can you elaborate on it for me … I havent a notion what tik tok does other than the kids I see on the street dancing into their phones

You can watch the videos through the app, boomer.

NARK!!!