TikTok

Amazon have now said the email was sent “in error”.

:grinning: :thinking:

Ch-yna

This made me laugh. It needs sound.

@Copper_pipe stitched me up with new phone…this thing is built into it. From what I can see it’s a load of young ones dancing in front of their phones or people mining over movie quotes or comedians.

@Thomas_Brady , time to end your resistance, Tiktok is where it’s at.

For a bit of background on Slate Magazine, during the last US presidential election, every one of its 20 odd writers supported Hillary over Trump and every single one of them supported Hillary over Sanders in the primaries. It’s a website for cunts in other words, boring walkers who would just die on TFK in other words.

It also has a habit of just digging outrageously for “cultural” or “political” problems with movies or other art and then just judging all art on its political correctness. @glenshane was asking a while back what the problem with 12 Years A Slave was. Slate would tell you all about that.

Great to see the cunts rattled like this.

I was merely posing a question. The last thing I wanted was to cause any bother.

Fuck

It’s an awful app.

Gone viral with the teens apparo. Tech companies could do with getting the finger out

They wont until they have to. We need global laws making them responsible for what they publish at least to some extent. It’s great craic to be raking in billions off the content with no responsibility for what is shared.

I listened to a podcast recently from Sam Harris on this subject. Big Tech are basically just washing their hands of everything meanwhile, to use the parlance of the day, child porn has been ‘amplified’ all over the INTERNET. Some of the techniques paedos are using to lure them into it are so brutally banal and horrifying in one go. Encryption, free speech, progress, yada yada shout the tech profiteers however

https://www.instagram.com/p/CG3IXsnHGa7/?igshid=1sgpt7w88t36g

Simon Harris has joined TikTok.

Outstanding :clap:

There he is now. The future taoiseach

Fair play to him, reaching out to the kids, they’ll appreciate that.

It’s poor form when a government minister can’t even spell the name of the platform correctly.