@Joe Player does it again
[QUOTE=âHBV*, post: 1070210, member: 234â]dont be hiding behind the fashion issue.
this is about you being a cunt and associating yourself with limerick gaa when you are the farthest thing from a gaa man as is almost possible[/QUOTE]
And what if thatâs true, mate? Whatâs the problem here?
Itâs you and your backward kind that have stadiums half empty and kids choosing other games. Every sport relies on casual fans, day trippers, bandwagoners- The game grows from it believe it or not.
I owe you no explanation here of my history of supporting/playing gaa-but the fact that you think you are something special becuase you watch your local club train of a Tuesday night or support your u14 camogie team like a demented pervert- and that it gives you more right to support or have an opinion on Limerick GAA than anyone else speaks volumes about your bitter twisted mindset. At the end of the day, you canât even read through a bit of sarcasm on the internet, you simpleton.If the GAA was left to your kind it would be dead in 20 years. You probably wouldnât let a kid play because his father was a big soccer manâŚ
Iâm getting better at it.
[QUOTE=âChocolateMice, post: 1070224, member: 168â]And what if thatâs true, mate? Whatâs the problem here?
Itâs you and your backward kind that have stadiums half empty and kids choosing other games. Every sport relies on casual fans, day trippers, bandwagoners- The game grows from it believe it or not.
I owe you no explanation here of my history of supporting/playing gaa-but the fact that you think you are something special becuase you watch your local club train of a Tuesday night or support your u14 camogie team like a demented pervert- and that it gives you more right to support or have an opinion on Limerick GAA than anyone else speaks volumes about your bitter twisted mindset. At the end of the day, you canât even read through a bit of sarcasm on the internet, you simpleton.If the GAA was left to your kind it would be dead in 20 years. You probably wouldnât let a kid play because his father was a big soccer manâŚ[/QUOTE]
the gaa scene in limerick does not and will not grow from arseholes like you who only turn up to limerick championship games played on a fine day in the GG, Thurles or Croke Park but wouldnt know a single club jersey from another.
i couldnt give a fuck what your story is or your history. it does grate me though that the like of you get added into the equation as some sort of evidence that limerick is such a great gaa county when you are clearly an example of what is wrong in limerick and not what is right.
[QUOTE=âHBV*, post: 1070244, member: 234â]the gaa scene in limerick does not and will not grow from arseholes like you who only turn up to limerick championship games played on a fine day in the GG, Thurles or Croke Park but wouldnt know a single club jersey from another.
i couldnt give a fuck what your story is or your history. it does grate me though that the like of you get added into the equation as some sort of evidence that limerick is such a great gaa county when you are clearly an example of what is wrong in limerick and not what is right.[/QUOTE]
Well if iâm whatâs wrong, who wants to be right?
[QUOTE=âHBV*, post: 1070126, member: 234â]are you denying that you posted this conundrum or a close variation of it?
no harm meant to you but you are the quintessential limerick sports fan, where there is a crowd you are there. you are no more a gaa man than the pick of Frank Hogan, Celia Holman lee and Willie ODea.
The more cultured of your type are loyal to Thomand park while the less cultured if thats possible are waiting for a bus on William street in Chelsea shirts. ie occasional fans of something they never played or contributed to.
it sickens me to see the likes of you cling to Limerick hurling while you havent a minute put into it in any shape or form throut your life, you arsehole.[/QUOTE]
Dismount there bud, ffs
Or was it that he had to take his mother for a chinese?
Choco caved in quicker than wexford in Thurles there.
thats right he was cheese. Mice i hope you do not go home at half time in thurles
Limerick great tryers
Is that the game you watched on TV, Joe?
Iâve corrected that for you
Being lazy sorry bud
Limerick was, is and always will be a hurling county. The Clare posters obsession with us proves this point, one thing they should note is that our real rivalry is with Tipp as we never traditionally thought much of beating any Clare team at any level and never will.
The funny thing is, Limerick people have no begrudgery against Clare GAA in general, most lads I know where happy to see ye win the 2 AIâs before 13. The same could never be said the other way around though.
your talking shite
@Joe Player, name one Limerick poster who would start a thread about anything Clare related not to mention GAA?
Most were going for them in 13 also. Or so Iâve been told by GAA men.